We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (22,207)
Filter reviews
22,207 results
Traveller rating
16,431
3,299
1,143
686
648
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
16,431
3,299
1,143
686
648
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sw steakhouse le reve red card tower suite beautiful hotel floor to ceiling windows fashion show mall other hotels strip view per day high floor treasure island casino floor four seasons resort fee mandalay bay las
Filter
Updating list...
15,255 - 15,260 of 22,207 reviews
Reviewed 19 October 2012

My first trip to Vegas and my boyfriend booked at this amazing hotel it was the best hotel I have ever stayed in and my only and best words for this hotel is WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I dont think Ive seen prettier place than this the pool the buffet the red carpet its so amazing the La Reve Show was jusrt the best.... I had the best vacation ever,

Room Tip: Stay on the top floor great view of the city and quite
  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Desiree A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2012

We recently had our first trip to Vegas and decided to spend a little extra and stay at the Wynn. We actually saw an amazing deal online and booked it through the hotels website directly. From the minute we walked in the front door we were blown away by the beauty of this hotel. There is nice music playing everywhere you go throught the hotel, and even outside. The staff were amazing, check-in was very fast and we upgraded to a panoramic room. We are so glad we did as we were facing the strip and on the 58th floor we could see EVERYTHING!!! We were a little nervous about the rooms because we had read a few bad reviews, but whoever gave the bad review online were wrong because the room we had was beautiful. Walking through the casino we were pleasantly surprised that although we could tell people were smoking (we are non-smokers) you could hardly smell it. It was not bothersome at all. The restaurants are fantastic, the shops are the best, the pool is HUGE and beautiful! We also loved the location. It was close to everything, and within walking distance to other hotels. We could watch the Pirate Show from Treasure Island from the comfort of our room window, see the volcano at the Mirage at night, and watch the sun rise each morning. We loved that we were just across the street from the Fashion Show mall as well. This hotel is total luxury. We had the chance to walk through many of the other high-end hotels while we were in Vegas are were glad that we had chosen the Wynn as the others just didn't seem of the same high quality and many other hotels were overcrowded. We also booked last minute tickets to Le Reve, Cirque de Soleil which plays in the Wynn and LOVED it! I have no negative comments at all about this hotel. In fact, the next time we go we will definetly be staying at the Wynn again.

Room Tip: As for an upgrade to a room with a view of the strip - they will put you in a panoramic room with a view of EVERYTHING!!! I don't think there is a bad room in the hotel because the views all around the hotel are spectacular.
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Jane B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2012

I hadn't been to Las Vegas in about two years and i was eager to see what had changed, if anything. Yes there are new hotels, updated hotels, new restaurants and more shopping than anyone could ever need. What i realized within a day though was this ...The Wynn is still the best. Not only that but they've increased the distance between themselves and their nearest competitor...whoever that may be i don't think matters.
Let me begin by calling out all those reviews that say The Wynn does not have a great location. I say it's the best location. You have the sister property Encore attached, the Palazzo and Venetian right next door, Caesar's and The Bellagio within a five minute walk. City Center beyond that. What is possibly disadvantageous about that ? That's right. Nothing.
My casino host arranged a room for us in the Tower Suites. Private pool, private entrance, a no-wait cab line, our own concierge and much more. The room was immaculate, spacious (640 sq ft) and over-looked the greenest golf course and the mountains to the east. We were on the 32nd floor and did not hear a peep from any of the nightclubs late-night. From the service at check-in to the service at the lounge downstairs, the maid staff, bell staff, concierge and so many more...people went out of their way to see to it that we had everything we needed.
We used the gym every morning and also had a few spa treatments. My GF is a spa snob and even she anointed the spa the best she had ever seen and experienced. We ate at Mizumi, SInatra, La Cave at various times and loved them all. zoo-zoo crackers is adjacent to the sports-book and makes arguably the best sandwich in Vegas.
The casino was immaculate, the fresh flowers amazing and the smoke level far better than most casinos. All the dealers were friendly and the pit bosses beyond hospitable. We ventured out a lot but were always thrilled to come "home" to The Wynn...even if were just for four nights.
a perfect trip was had by all...we will be back.

Room Tip: Forget the Strip view...your more susceptible to the noise from XS/Tryst unless your 50 floors up. We had a golf-course/mountain view and did not hear a peep...we didnt even hear the people next door or anyone on our floor for that matter.
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank thomasg42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2012

I've stayed at almost every major hotel in Las Vegas and none have compared to Wynn. (Except, The Encore) Property is well maintained. Rooms are spacious, nicely decorated, and well stocked with everything you might need. Beds are very comfortable. The pool is beautiful and never seemed too crowded. Lounge chairs at pool very comfortable and it seemed easy to find shade.

Room Tip: If money is no object, get a suite. There's a private pool area for the suites and free coffee in the morning.
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Diane G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2012

What a breath of fresh air in over stimulating Vegas...to sit by the falls, enjoy a lovey Japanese dining experience in the peace and quiet of this place. Great food, exceptional service, wonderfully serene..

Thank NeophyteHiker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews