We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,836)
Filter reviews
1,836 results
Traveller rating
723
708
236
88
81
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
723
708
236
88
81
Show reviews that mention
All reviews convention center off the strip the concierge lounge envy steakhouse monorail station renaissance brand south hall club level wynn golf course business hotel marriott properties non smoking non gaming hotel front desk staff separate tub and shower small pool quiet hotel
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 1,836 reviews
Reviewed 15 June 2018

I previously reviewed this property in December 2017. Since, I have booked several return stays there, and have been nothing but pleased with their staff, and the facility itself. I've received two room upgrades for special occasions without asking.

This most recent trip, a family member who came to Vegas with me asked, "Why don't you just stay on the strip at a casino hotel?" Good, legitimate question. Upon seeing the check in line at major strip casino hotel that afternoon, he saw one reason for it. Another reason is that every Marriott property I've stayed at has accommodated an early check in or late check out, when I needed it. (No $15 - $20 charge for it either.) Marriott's, and this hotel, offer perks for being their guest! Just show up, nothing else needed!

Not mentioned in my previous post was the bell-staff. They are prompt and on the ball.

A special "thank you" to Yoseph, who is always looking out for the best interest of the guest, and the entire front desk staff, who are all doing the same.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Zoke2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018

We were here for a school trip to Bryce Canyon. This hotel was great, particularly for with kids. Rooms were clean, quiet, comfortable. Bathroom was roomy, view was great. Breakfast was excellent (and they have a Starbucks if you're in a hurry). Outdoor pool and lounge was a ton of fun for kids. Staff was fantastic. "Forget" something so you can have the little robot come to your room with an extra toothbrush. ;-)

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cynssmith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018 via mobile

Have stayed in a few hotels in LAX and this was the only hotel with quiet rooms (no disturbance from the departing/landing planes). Staff were friendly and helpful. Also ordered room service which came a bit late but tasted good.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Natalie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018

After two nights we were not ready to go home. we booked one more bight at the Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel. The staff was wonderful, parking was free and the pool is 24 hours. that was the best part! room was clean, spacious and bed was very comfy! bathroom was also good size, came with bathtub and shower. window view of the convention center and west gate was nice. good view at night from the parking garage of strip. also its alike a 5-8 min drive to strip, uber or lyft would get you there so you dont worry about paying for parking on strip. overall, would def stay again. 24 hour pool !!! yes please!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank KRTravels62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2018

Most times when I come to Vegas, I usually like to stay on the strip 90% of the time but this time around I wanted to stay at this hotel because it was holding the first ever High Roller Pony Con (My Little Pony convention) and I had to come to it. Checked in Friday morning and was amazed how upscale and very nice the hotel lobby was. The staff was incredibly friendly and the rooms were very comfortable and clean. Really happy this hotel let us have a convention at their hotel and it turned out to be a big success. This attendee really does hope they let the con come here again in 2019 because their hospitality was truly wonderful. No complains at all! Was a different Vegas experience for sure and should also stay here more often!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Taylor B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews