We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
19 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$107
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/06/22
Booking.com
US$107
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/06/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Lol.travel
US$63
View deal
Hotels.comUS$107
Trip.comUS$99
Destinia.comUS$115
View all 22 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,275)
Filter reviews
3,275 results
Traveller rating
1,268
1,180
433
208
186
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,268
1,180
433
208
186
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fremont street pizza rock triple george art bar fremont experience rooftop pool stay downtown container park premium room golden nugget players card quiet room self parking table games old vegas rooms are nice coffee maker
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 3,275 reviews
Reviewed 29 December 2021 via mobile

King size bed was barely a queen. Breakfast was supposed to start at 6 and didn’t open till 8. Charged when should of been free. Let customer service know. Didn’t offer anything accept a “sorry for the inconvenience” text. A lot of choices in Vegas, would of been easy to remedy with a comp.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Footprints779664
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daniel Harn , Guest Services / Front Office at Downtown Grand Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2022

Thank you for your feedback. Would like to hear more about your experience and see where we can improve.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2021 via mobile

Started off great with a friendly check-in from Angel. Got to be in a new tower room. Very nice and stylish. Hotel is very close to Fremont Street Experience, which is exactly what I wanted. Free breakfasts included. Parking is a block away, which is a bit inconvenient with luggage, but there is valet parking

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank 718garrettw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jake Franquez, Guest Services / Front Office at Downtown Grand Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2022

We are so thankful for your visit and feedback! Hope you can return again soon for another Grand experience with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2021 via mobile

Nice stay at the downtown grand. Room was good, nice and clean. Housekeeping was helpful and kind. April at the front desk did a great job helping us check in and sorting out the exact room that was best for us. She really nailed the selection. Thanks!

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Ben M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jake Franquez, Guest Services / Front Office at Downtown Grand Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 26 December 2021

Thank you Ben! Your comments are very important to us and will be shared with April and the team! So glad to have you and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2021 via mobile

Staying at the Downtown Grand and needed some help with the guest WIFI. Ruby at the front desk was a big help and goty wofe and I set up on a jiffy and then showed us how to get logged in again if needed.

Thanks

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 476toddj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jake Franquez, Guest Services / Front Office at Downtown Grand Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 26 December 2021

Thank you so much for staying with us! I am happy to hear that Ruby was able to assist you with the wifi and will pass along your kind words. We hope to see you again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2021 via mobile

Really nice hotel extremely friendly staff, Jerrick was awesome! Everything you need is available in this hotel. Casino, restaurants and bar. Close walking distance to many of other attractions. Great!!

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Renisha J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jake Franquez, Guest Services / Front Office at Downtown Grand Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 26 December 2021

Thank you Renisha for your visit! We hope to see you back again real soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews