We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely and comfortable, with some minor issues.”
other travellers have booked this property
Resort Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Resort Pool
Living Room Dining Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
55 reviews
Resort Pool
Living Room
Dining Area
Kitchen
Third Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Resort Gym
Floor Plan
Resort Front Desk
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Las Vegas, Nevada

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 55 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Swedish first
Any
English first
nadomomKe...
Key West
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Lovely and comfortable, with some minor issues.”
Reviewed 2 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My sister, mother & I met in Las Vegas and stayed in this unit at the Wyndham. Booking was easy and price was reasonable. Beds were comfortable, especially the pillows. We used the shuttle to get to the strip and it was convenient, except the late evening one, whose driver made no effort to assist us with the wheelchair we had rented for Mom. He sat there and watched while we put it on and took it off ourselves. What a guy. The washing machine had a foul stench, which I believe someone tried to unsuccessfully remedy by pouring bleach into, because it ruined a black shirt when I washed it. We were told a bellman would be along after checking into bldg. 3 to help us with our bags; he never showed up. We called about ice, no ice machines, and the one in the freezer was off; they said they'd bring us some and it never happened, either. Housekeeping is extra, so we didn't use. I wanted to get some fresh washcloths off the maid's cart, but there were none and she didn't speak English so she didn't understand what I wanted. If airplane noise bothers you, you'll be unhappy here because they start taking off around 5am. It doesn't bother me. Those were the only problems, which I consider minor and wouldn't prevent me from staying here again or recommending the place.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: pillows and general comfort
Liked least: the washing machine that smelled foul and ruined my shirt
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa H
1 review
“Great Resort!”
Reviewed 25 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

We enjoyed our stay here very much and hope to return soon! Staff was awesome, the kind where they show you where things are instead of just pointing in the direction. Room was very clean and very nice, although a prior guest must have smoked inside. . Lots of amenities, wish we could have stayed longer to enjoy them all! Owner was very nice and great communication.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Oct 2014
Hello,

Great to hear you had a wonderful stay. We look forward to helping you with future travel.

Thank you
Michael
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ericjosep...
Newington, Connecticut
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“Great resort a skip and a jump away from the Las Vegas Strip”
Reviewed 18 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We arrived on Wednesday and check in was quick and easy. Our three bedroom suite was large and clean. The kitchen was fully stocked with dishes, silverware, pots, pans, a blender, a coffee pot, dish detergent, and dish washer powder. We enjoyed the cost saving element of cooking our own meals. The beds were comfortable and the showers were nice. We had a shortage of towels but when we called they quickly brought us more. We didn't use the shuttle to Harrahs but many people seemed to be taking advantage of that. The bellhop was able to get us a limo one night for a very reasonable price which was cool. We were an upper twenties partying crowd but we never had any issues with neighbors complaining and never felt out of place walking through the lobby. We took short, cheap cabs to the strip and ended up walking back several of the times we went to the strip. It really isn't that far at all. We were very pleased with the condo and I will 100% be back. I really want to try to get a crew big enough for the 4 bedroom suite!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Large suite with fully stocked kitchen
Liked least: Lack of extra towels (small complaint that was quickly taken care of!)
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Sep 2014
Thank you for using WOW VO. Great to hear your stay was excellent. We look forward to helping you with future travels.

Thank you
Michael
WOW VO
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gtandy200...
1 review
“I LOVE THIS HOTEL”
Reviewed 19 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

This hotel exceeded my expectations. The only problem is the check out time I wish we stayed longer!!! Other than that. This is a fabulous place to stay and it's very close to the strip as well. I'm definitely coming back with all my friends!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dim-sum-m...
Hong Kong, China
Level 6 Contributor
99 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 101 helpful votes
“Fantastic for families”
Reviewed 15 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Stayed with my parents and my four children in a three bedroom, three bathroom.

PROS:
location etc:
- great shuttle bus that runs on time and regularly.
- staff are professional
- lots of activities planned if you don't want to hit the strip - movies, trips to malls, wine tastings...
- concierges can assist you in getting tickets
- you can walk to the strip
- very clean, well patrolled

accommodation:
- fantastic. Lack of daily maid service not an issue
- spacious kitchen, washer and dryer
- pools were fine
- bedrooms had aircons and fans
- never felt crowded
- quiet floors
- very clean
- kids loved the "game floor" with a few video games, etc.

We were extremely impressed with the Wyndham. Some people have complained about the cafeteria...we ate at other locations and had breakfast in our room. Wasn't a big deal

CONS:
- they do ask you to attend a sales presentation, but if you say no, they leave it at that
- the view isn't spectacular. not a problem for us, we just went to the strip, but some people want that.
- the shuttle stops at 9.30pm. some find that a bit early. one night when we were out late, we just caught a taxi, it was less than US$10 for five of us. Not a big deal

We would definitely stay there again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The space and quiet
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing