We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Hospitality Perfection”
other travellers have booked this property
Cozy 2 Bed/Bath Condo
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Cozy 2 Bed/Bath Condo
Swimming Pool, Spa, Exercise Room Living Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
46 reviews
Cozy 2 Bed/Bath Condo
Swimming Pool, Spa, Exercise Room
Living Area
Balcony/Wood Burning Fireplace
Fully Equipped Kitchen with Breakfast Counter, Fridge, Stove, Microwave, Dishwasher
Dining Room
Master Bedroom (King)
Master Ensuite Bath
Master Bath
2nd Bedroom (Queen)
View From Balcony
Las Vegas Strip
Red Rock Canyon
Grand Canyon
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Las Vegas, Nevada

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 46 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Pepper102...
Northeast U.S.
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Hospitality Perfection”
Reviewed 10 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

This owner's attention to detail, in a wonderfully cozy property that truly is minutes from anywhere you want to go, is the reason why I need not ever stay at a hotel again in life.

My four-legged traveling companions and I immediately felt welcomed and safe here. We needed nothing except food which you'll find in any direction outside of the condo.

Each bedroom and bathroom was ultra clean and meticulously arranged as if a friend expected our arrival before leaving the place just for us. There's no doubt you'll experience the same.

There is one caveat: set your alarm clock far away from the bed, because you will not want to rise from the plush settings to start your day!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Safety, warm settings, location
Liked least: Nothing to mention
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fran776
1 review
“Great home away from home!”
Reviewed 27 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Stayed here with my daughter for 3 nights. Condo was super clean and had everything we needed! Really felt at home and safe. Condo is in a gated community and in an great location to everything. The owner Tamara was wonderful! Can't wait to stay here again on our next Vegas trip!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joanne C
Maryland
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Clean Cozy and Convenient”
Reviewed 1 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

What a wonderful condo! Great value, and exactly as pictured and advertised.
This condo was close to everything. A few short minutes to the strip or downtown Las Vegas. Everything is right there, Starbucks, McDonalds,7eleven, highway access, airport. We ate out twice at Buffet @ Asia next door, awesome all you can eat Chinese food!
Every small detail was paid to the condo. Tons of kitchen supplies, as well as towels and extra linens. A welcome basket and cookies upon checking in was also a nice touch!
The only downside is that the complex is older and somewhat dated, but the neighbors were friendly, and the property grounds and pool area were well maintained.
The owner/manager was very gracious when we asked for a late check out.
Thank you Tamara!
We will definitely be back, and will recommend your beautiful condo to our family and friends!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How cozy and convenient it's location was
Liked least: The neighborhood is older needs and some updating.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James T
Kings Beach, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
82 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Looks good on the net but disappointment awaits......”
Reviewed 7 December 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We were swayed by 6 mins from the strip.....as without your own vehicle that becomes 40 mins and really only by a costly taxi ride home at night. The apartment itself in a lower socio demographic complex and certainly would not feel comfortable to leave the door open. The pool area compound resembles what one would expect at Alcatraz.
The fridge and air-conditioner were extremely noisy and with a sign saying 'Don't turn the air-conditioning off ever!' You would have to be deaf to sleep in the 2nd bedroom.
I did not like the surprise 'contract' we had to sign as certainly this doesn't happen on a hotel stay. We had trouble getting in and out of the complex as most of the time the security key did not work. All in all a disappointing stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Hmmmm hard question
Liked least: the location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
People with pets
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Mar 2015
This truly is a beautiful property which is Extremely well maintained. My guests are ecstatic when they stay in my condo. Often they text me or leave messages in my guest book saying how clean and beautiful the condo is.

Dear future guest,
Please read all my reviews before and after this one.
Also, Please notice the 2 star rating, totally off the mark here.

I believe this review was written out of spite, because I refused to refund a friend of theirs for cancelling a reservation only 6 days before their booked stay.

I received this threatening message after offering them a credit for a future stay.

" I don't think you want unwanted publicity. I don't need a credit. Please refund the full amount!"

While I appreciate constructive criticism to better improve my guests experience, this review is clearly destructive to prevent others from booking with me.

Dear traveler,

If you are considering my rental for your Las Vegas stay, please be assured that it is everything as advertised and more!
Also know that if you choose to book with me, if for any reason you need to cancel, as long as I receive 2 weeks notice, I will be more than happy to give you a 100% refund.
I know you will enjoy these accommodations very much.
It truly is a convenient, Beautiful and cozy home away from home.

I look forward to having you as a guest!
Thank you for taking the time to read this response.
God Bless!

Sincerely,
Tamara
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victorian...
Taylorsville, Utah
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Everything you will need for a great stay!”
Reviewed 30 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Nice place! Very clean and has everything in it that you would need for a great stay! Very easy to check into and check out of! Lot's of extra parking! Tamara makes it easy with great instructions!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How the condo had everything needed for a great stay!
Liked least: There were a few cockroaches, but I know that is common for Las Vegas!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing