We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Celine Dion at the Colosseum at Caesars Palace - CLOSED
Review Highlights
awesome it was one her last shows in vegas

I love her she is one of my favorite singers and it was great getting to see her again last time I... read more

Reviewed 5 July 2019
Kevin H
,
Orlando, Florida
Last ever show

Can not rate this show high enough. Loved every second. Would go every night if we could. Celine is... read more

Reviewed 17 June 2019
C7270YHmattj
,
Jervis Bay, Australia
via mobile
Read all 3,252 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Reviews (3,252)
Filter reviews
3,252 results
Traveller rating
2,622
340
142
43
105
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,622
340
142
43
105
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 3,252 reviews
Reviewed 31 March 2019

Finally went to see Celine Dion. I've been waiting on a friend to retire and come to Vegas. This was on her bucket list. We had good seats but still could only see her well on the big screens. They certainly make big theatres possible. Personally, the 3 of us thought she spent too much time talking small talk. I know she is trying to fill time, but cut the show down like all the rest of them. That being said, if you are a Celine Dion fan, you will probably love her show. But go before June when she ends her residency.

Date of experience: March 2019
1  Thank Lorraine S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 March 2019

Celine puts on a wonderful show, mixing her warm personality with her extraordinary voice. You can clearly tell she loves entertaining.

Date of experience: October 2018
2  Thank Travelin_GalHouston
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 March 2019

We are glad we finally have a chance to see CD before she retired from CP this summer after 17 years. Many told us that she is burnt out , and not worth the while. We can assure you that CD is healthy , energetic , funny and interactive and if you can afford the ticket , don’t miss ! The venue is beautuful , the seats wonderful ( second row centre ) and comfort. She is as good as it goes. Only a few singer in my life time can match her singing. She may looks thin , we can see her muscle definition that she is fit and strong . She talks a great deal , there was a gentleman somehow got to the front and tried to speak French with her ( we think he is mentally challenged ) , somehow , she spend almost 10 min talking back and forth with him , we thought her staff should have asked him to return to his seat in a timely fashion ( only hiccup of the show ). All the songs great , the supporting casts excellent , a male singer had a great voice and sang a solo when CD was changing. The Titanic theme song was the highlight of the show , we treasure this pefiemrance forever

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank 69tiger888
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 March 2019 via mobile

Celine certainly lived up to the hype. She puts on a wonderful performance. Her voice is absolutely amazing and the flawless acoustics in the Colosseum let you hear every note. She is accompanied by some very talented singers and musicians. I think I counted 29 of them on stage plus Celine! She also engages with the audience with stories and monologues, which make her appear quite down to earth. I’ve always been aware of Celine but never enough of a fan to buy or download any of her music. But even a very casual fan like me will really enjoy her performance. So glad we saw her before the end of her residency in June!

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank 31HomeGames
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 March 2019 via mobile

This was our second Celine Dion show. We saw her years ago in 2006 when she first started her show in Las Vegas. Wow what a fabulous performance by Celine and the Caesars venue is AMAZING especially the lights and special effects. She is a master of costume changes and the stage was stunning. Make sure you go to her performance as she will stop in June 2019! One of the best concert performances we have had the pleasure of attending. Well done Celine and Caesars.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank DfHRB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews