We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“JUST BEAUTIFUL MORE LIKE 100 STARS :)”
other travellers have booked this property
Private Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private Pool
Plenty of Loungers to enjot the sun Entranceway with spiral staircase
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Private Pool
Plenty of Loungers to enjot the sun
Entranceway with spiral staircase
Pool Table
Fully Stocked Kitchen
Dining Nook overlooking pool in Kitchen
Dining/Meeting Room
Master Bath with tub and shower
Bedroom 2 (Can be converted to twins)
Bedroom 2 (set up as twins)
Bedroom 3 (Can be converted to twins)
1st floor bedroom with attached full bath
Covered Patio with BBQ grill
Relax and Enjoy the Luxury Accommodations
2 Story, 2600 sq.ft. Luxury Home
Home Walkway
Pool at Night
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Las Vegas, Nevada

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
newone_25...
clay, michigan
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“JUST BEAUTIFUL MORE LIKE 100 STARS :)”
Reviewed 15 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

This beautiful house is where we will always stay when we come to Vegas. This was our 1st time booking a house and just WOW!! Not only the house is beautiful but Sharon & Frank make sure all your questions are answered. The welcome committee Sharon OMG she is just wonderful with me and my kids. The pool is wonderful. But must go in pool before going in Jacuzzi.. lol House is set up with all most everything but food. lol I cant say enough about this place. Thank you very mush Frank and Sharon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackie M
Calgary, Canada
2 reviews
“Would stay here again!!”
Reviewed 6 November 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We are so thankful we chose to stay at this lovely home. It felt like home away from home! Frank was great to work with and his manager Sharon was a delight and pleasure to deal with. She shared a wealth of information regarding the house & the area. She was easy to contact and we appreciated her helping us by answering our many questions! The home was excellent with a very private back yard, quiet neighborhood, easy access from the airport & everything we needed to make our stay pleasant. We would definitely rent this property again!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The quiet & private back yard
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mwilliams...
Sheffield, Massachusetts
1 review
“The house was everything promised and more”
Reviewed 29 October 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Our first time renting a vacation home...we were VERY pleased with this property. It was clean, well taken care of, comfortable and in a safe and quiet neighborhood.. yet close to grocery and shopping areas. We were in LV for our daughters destination wedding and shared the house with our son, daughter-in-law, 2 children ages 6 and 10 (with a bedroom to spare!) The garage was handy, although it really was meant for 2 smaller cars..we had a minivan and a 4 door sedan. It was not a problem having one in the driveway and one in the garage. The yard was well kept and relaxing...a nice spot to enjoy breakfast or an evening by the pool. The children swam from sun up until bedtime! Our daughter and her bridesmaids came to get dressed for the wedding at the house and we heard lots of compliments from everyone about what a beautiful home it was! The owner and manager were both great help in letting us know where to get grocery's, what tourist spots were best and even where the best place for a manicure was! The pictures did not do it justice and we would stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the property was clean and well kept..all as promised
Liked least: The hot tub never bubbled when it was turned on.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Randall T
Overland Park, Kansas
1 review
“Wonderful Vacation Home”
Reviewed 3 May 2015 for a stay in March 2015

This home is the perfect location for any traveler with discerning tastes that enjoys Las Vegas but prefers the privacy and tranquility of a private home. Well appointed home in a wonderful neighborhood that is 10-15 minutes from The Strip/Airport or casinos and restaurants outside of the strip. Fantastic patio for relaxing by the pool, using the grill and enjoying the lovely Vegas weather. Property owner and property manager are both extremely helpful and offer great suggestions for your stay. Highly recommend this property.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cancan5
Electric City, Washington
1 review
“Perfect and beautiful!”
Reviewed 23 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Thank you Frank for letting us rent your beautiful home on such short notice. The first house we had rented canceled us so it was a scramble to find a new one 2 weeks before our trip. The house is in a great location close enough to the strip yet far enough to get away. This trip was for my daughter's 21st birthday. It all turned out perfect. Sharon met us at the house and showed us all the ins and outs. She was very friendly and helpful. We will definitely use this house again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool and location.
Liked least: nothing that I can think of.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$250
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing