We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
5 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$165
View deal
Booking.com
US$168
View deal
Destinia.com
US$140
View deal
Hotels.comUS$165
TravelocityUS$165
Trip.comUS$177
View all 19 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,784)
Filter reviews
2,784 results
Traveller rating
1,573
803
235
110
63
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,573
803
235
110
63
Show reviews that mention
All reviews convention center full kitchen off the strip monorail station washer and dryer minute walk bedroom suite time share nice pool easy access great property parking garage rental car definitely stay here again resort fee coffee maker westgate
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 2,784 reviews
Reviewed 2 January 2022

This was a birthday/girls trip with family and friends as well as my first time in Vegas. The hotel accommodations and room was above our expectations. We loved everything about the two bedroom suite. Thank you to the staff.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations
1  Thank kuaneshacarr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 December 2021

The check in policy for friends and family arriving before you (on the same date) by both this resort and RCI needs to be changed. Being held hostage to purchase and over price guest certificate so your friends and family don't have to sit in the lobby for several hours before you arrived is one of the many reasons why people hate the time share industry. Both this resort and RCI need to do better!!!

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
1  Thank Neikoli
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGV Resorts, Owner at Hilton Grand Vacations Club Paradise Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 23 December 2021

Thank you for your review. I am very sorry we did not meet your expectations with the early arrival of members in your party. We follow all rules and guidelines of both RCI and Hilton Grand Vacations. If we can further assist, please contact our resort.

Erna Barton
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2021

This is a great hotel. Very quiet. One block off strip but next to the monorail stop so you can go anywhere and never move your car. The staff was beyond helpful and friendly. Room was brand new and very clean. I hightly recommend. There is a little food and beverage store on site. We had a mufffin for breakfast, they have fresh pastries.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank Blastingoff2timbuk2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 December 2021

We have stayed at this resort a few times over the last 10 years, and it never disappoints. Furnishings and beds were very comfortable. Kitchen is well equipped. Everything is kept clean, the resort looks fresh. Front desk staff are welcoming. I last wrote a review of this resort in 2015, and would not have written another review; however, I had a pleasant surprise after completing a Hilton review. I brought up a pet peeve issue. Within one hour, I received a response from the Director of Guest Services with a resolution to my pet peeve which I had not even asked for. This is great customer service. We will stay no where else on our trips to Las Vegas.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sid W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 December 2021

Looking forward a nice and quiet place to eat ape the strip - visit Hilton Grand Vacations property at 455 Karen Ave, Las Vegas. Rooms are nice and clean. Pool and fitness room was nice. Only disappointment was choice of food on the property.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations
Thank Nancy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews