We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mr”
Review of Hash House a Go Go

Hash House a Go Go
Ranked #156 of 5,276 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$9 - US$30
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations
Description: At Hash House A Go Go, we keep the fun in food while pulling from the experiences of farm fresh food and serving generous portions of comfort food with a twist.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Interesting place good service and food is good. Chicken and waffles were excellent. Pancake was bigger than plate. I enjoyed my visit there.

Thank Tim J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brannon R, Owner at Hash House a Go Go, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thanks for coming by, Tim! We're so pleased to see you enjoyed your pancakes and chicken and waffles. We look forward to having you back soon for more!

Best,
Hash House A Go Go at The Linq

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (5,491)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

38 - 42 of 5,491 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The wait was about 45 minutes at 10:30 on a Tuesday morning. The menu has a little bit of something for everyone, but the portions are huge so come hungry!

Thank Ashly R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brannon R, Owner at Hash House a Go Go, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

We're so glad everyone in your party found something for them, Ashly! It's always nice having a place where everyone can satisfy their craving, and it's even better that it's here! We hope you'll come back and see us again soon for more!

All the best,
Hash House A Go Go at The Linq

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The wait is worth it!!!! Put your name on the list and go back to the casino. Once seated, be prepared for more food than your stomach can manage. Get the banana and brown sugar pancakes -- 13" in diameter and not paper thin -- good luck finishing this real treat. The chicken and waffles looked amazing and everyone around us were very happy.

Thank Christopher H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brannon R, Owner at Hash House a Go Go, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

You've got Vegas figured out, Christopher! Big breakfasts and time at the slots is the best way to spend a morning. We hope you enjoyed your pancakes and chicken and waffles, and we'll see you again the next time you're in town!

'Til then,
Hash House A Go Go at The Linq

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

EVERY MEAL IS LARGE AND GOOODDD!!!! if there for breakfast YOU MUST have a pancake; it's large, NOT heavy great tasting. burgers at dinner wew had to share it, TOO large and they don't care. no rush to have you leave. long lines, short waiting time. A MUST if you are staying anyway near "the linq". nicely priced. great staff.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank OBXgeodome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brannon R, Owner at Hash House a Go Go, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thanks for leaving us a review! It's so great to see you enjoyed your pancakes and burgers with us during your visit to Vegas -- we hope you'll come back and see us again the next time you're in town!

'Til then,
Hash House A Go Go at The Linq

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This place is located in the LINQ located about halfway back through the casino. Take the escalators up to the second floor and you'll be right there. We stopped in on a Monday around 1 in the afternoon and we had about a 20-minute wait. You will find the menu fun and interesting. Our waiter was very efficient and friendly. Bloody Mary's were fantastic. Food came out in about 20 minutes and was very good and filling. Next time I'm in Vegas I would like to go back and try something different. Everything looked fantastic.

Thank sdgibsonlp62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brannon R, Owner at Hash House a Go Go, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thanks for stopping in! It's hard to beat our bloody marys, so we're glad you got to try one -- looking forward to having you back soon for another round. We know you'll love whatever you order next!

Best,
Hash House A Go Go at The Linq

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Hash House a Go Go also viewed

 

Been to Hash House a Go Go? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing