We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Worth the money”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
19 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Las Vegas, Nevada

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lynda P
West Bend, Wisconsin
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Nice but not perfect”
Reviewed 29 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
3
people found this review helpful

House worked well for our 3 older children to have their own room and my older parents to have a bedroom on the main floor. Plenty of room and great to have grill and pool just outside the door. Plenty of towels, but if you want hand towels or wash cloths, bring them from home. We could not use pool the 1st day because it was being treated. The rest of the week the pool got dirtier and dirtier on the bottom. That didn't keep us from going in though. Towards the end of our week we started to notice little ants on may floor and 1 bedroom upstairs. We had food wrapped up and keep things clean. Tried to use DVD player but there were no cords to connect it to TV. So, we had a good time and it was nice, but not perfect.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moscow, Russia
Reviewed 9 February 2015 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jweber61
Canton of Basel, Switzerland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Not recommended”
Reviewed 7 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015
3
people found this review helpful

This house needs urgently new life.
Carpets are old and dirty. Bathrooms and showers are dirty and rusty. Towels are old and feel dirty. Beds and matress the same. Even the pans in the kitchen are not recommended for use. In addition, the billiard area has no light. There was only one cue that was intact to play.

We were recommended this place from the owner because of the fast Wifi connection that we requested. But the Wifi was terrible, extremely slow. In the end we stopped using it because we were so frustrated and chose to go to a starbucks or other restaurant.
Would I go back? Not even if offered at half price.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Nothing comes to my mind
Liked least: Most things dirty and old in urgent need of renewal
Travelling group: Freunden
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Nein.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phoenix, Arizona
Reviewed 16 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: location
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Paul P
1 review
“2 1/2 stars location”
Reviewed 14 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Pros: Huge home, plenty of space for our party of 10

Cons: Dirty floors, carpets, hair on bathroom floors. Old towels and bed sheets. Lumpy sofas. Roaches inside and outside home, annoying dog next door that barks at anything and everything day and night. Only one pool stick out of 5 that was usable, pool was dirty and cold (figures nobody wants to pay $65/day to have it heated).

Overall, lucky it was a guys trip, pretty sure the ladies would have problem with this place. If you are going to charge for $160 cleaning fee, should at least vacuum the place. Also, make sure renters are able to enjoy the amenities you advertise.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Oct 2014
Thank you for staying with us. I am not sure why would you post review for this home here.
You have stayed in OUR OTHER HOUSE However, i would be glad to provide my feed back.
Our property manager Carlos have mention to you upon arrival all towels, linens, and extra pool sticks are stored in masted bedroom closet. I am sure if you had any issues he would address them right away.

I hope next time when you come visit us things would be a lot smoother. I have also talked to a neighbor next door, he does not have a dog. It was his family member who came visit them for a weekend.

Once again thank you for your comments.

Karl
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing