We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (12,698)
Filter reviews
12,698 results
Traveller rating
4,625
4,285
2,103
928
757
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4,625
4,285
2,103
928
757
Show reviews that mention
All reviews imperial palace high roller hash house younger crowd king suite total rewards great location on the strip table games mini fridge coffee maker casino vegas kiosk flamingo caesars gambling dealers
Filter
Updating list...
1,102 - 1,107 of 12,698 reviews
Reviewed 25 May 2018

Great hotel. Very helpful and friendly staff. A variety of places to eat inside the hotel or out in the promenade. Not a large casino. Well situated, right on the strip opposite Caesar’s palace. Everything within walking distance. Room was nice and clean. Only restriction was only 2 devices can connect to wifi for free, you can pay for more if you need to.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank 693suel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew B, Digital Reputation Specialist at The LINQ Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit! We are thrilled you enjoyed your overall stay with us, from our clean rooms to our friendly service staff.. We hope you will consider staying with us again sometime very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2018

Went to Linq for dinner but there was a witing list, so we opted to go play in the casino and and would go back later to have dinner. We had so much fun that I sat at a table from 6:00pm until 12:45pm and we never got to dinner that night! I was kidding the pit boss that I was going to continue playing until they built the buffet and I got a comp! We both had fun that comment back and forth.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank ricksw0rld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew B, Digital Reputation Specialist at The LINQ Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2018

Thank you for the feedback you have provided us as well as our valued TripAdvisor travelers! We are delighted you had the opportunity to enjoy our fun gaming and friendly staff. We value your business and certainly hope to host you again so that we may continue to serve and accommodate you to the level you expect and deserve!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2018

Well.. I had stayed at Imperial Palace and it was the worst hotel on the strip! Now that it is gone and the LINQ took over - it is 10000 times better!!! Check-in was fine, nothing too exciting - however they did not explain how wifi works which was annoying.. Rooms are standard, had 2 queen size beds, beds are extremely comfortable! Walls unfortunately are paper thin, you could hear our drunken neighbours coming home at 4am but that's what you sign up for coming to Vegas. Location is right on the strip! Cant get any better.. all amenities too, don't really need to go anywhere else - The Promenade is excellent! Checkout was easy - we had to split the bill, and thankfully the woman understood what we meant! Definitely would go back again if the price was right!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Anna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew B, Digital Reputation Specialist at The LINQ Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review your latest visit, Anna! It is delightful to know you had a positive overall experience. We are glad you enjoyed our excellent location and comfortable beds. We are grateful for your patronage and hope you will consider staying with us again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2018

was Downgraded to a room with 2 double beds upon arrival despite reserving and prepaying for a king. Was offered a king suite if I would pay an additional $30. Totally unacceptable. Should have been given the king suite as a goodwill gesture. Very poor customer service.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank chavid1959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew B, Digital Reputation Specialist at The LINQ Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2018

Thank you for your comments. While we are pleased you enjoyed yourself in general, we regret any issue with customer service. We hope you will consider staying with us again on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2018

I enjoyed the table games . The dealers were friendly and helpful ..The hotel is convenient to the strip .All strip casinos are charging lime $20 for parking even when you stay in the hotel ..Its better to Uber than rent a car now. The pay parking will make me less likely to return .

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank J8607RYgeorges
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew B, Digital Reputation Specialist at The LINQ Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review your latest visit! We are delighted you had a positive experience. We are glad you enjoyed our fun gaming and helpful staff. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews