We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (8,890)
Filter reviews
8,890 results
Traveller rating
5,530
2,107
635
318
300
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5,530
2,107
635
318
300
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wicked spoon fountain view chandelier bar secret pizza terrace suite chelsea tower boulevard pool japanese soaking tub city room china poblano day club beautiful hotel mini bar other hotels younger crowd an upgrade favorite hotel
Filter
Updating list...
4,436 - 4,441 of 8,890 reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2016

After a delay at check-in we were upgraded to a suite rather than an executive room on the fountain and strip side of the hotel. The room was spacious and luxurious and the view was breath-taking, especially at night. The hotel is very extensive but they give you a map to navigate around. We weren't interested in the casino part but found an excellent dining experience in Milos and for breakfast, the on-site Starbucks provided all we needed.

Room tip: Choose a room on a mid-height floor looking out over the Fountains and the Strip
Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank astroian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2016

Firstly, we paid to upgrade to a 'Wrap-Around Suite'. Its not cheap, but it is most certainly worth the money!!!
50th Floor, great views, wow! Just WOW!!
Suite itself was bigger than the ground floor of my house! Amazing room, out of the entire 2 weeks we had in Vegas, staying here for 3 nights hit the button! Perfecto!

Hope to stay here again!

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Stuie_Nickolls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2016

Very trendy hotel in a great location. Love the atmosphere. We had a clean room with fantastic view. Their restaurants are a little hidden on second floor but food are good. Will definitely come stay again next time.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Happyplace777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2016 via mobile

stayed here with a group of 15 lads.
very modern hotel and very clean
prices in mini bar are a joke
maid service is excellent
shower is excellent
pools are very clean and modern
plenty of food choices within the hotel .stk is nicest one but very expensive.
lifts take ages to come
taxi line is always very fast and hardly any ques
hotel is right in the middle of the strip
I'd advise paying bit extra for fountain view room
I would definitely stay here again with friends or girlfriend....

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Jamie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2016

This hotel is perfectly positioned to everything you need to see and do in Vegas !
The rooms are fantastic and very affordable. The shops are across the road and the strip right at your door.
Staff were excellent and will definitely stay here again.

Room tip: Get the fountain view rooms
Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Aussos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews