We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Older but Still Nice”
Review of Paris Las Vegas

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Paris Las Vegas
Ranked #55 of 265 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 18 October 2017 via mobile

I often stay at Paris with my family and find it comforting that this hotel has not change. From the rooms that has a small refrigerator and listen to this, a coffee maker, an oddity with LV hotels lately to the same friendly staffs that they have at front desk and housekeeping. I will keep staying at this hotel.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Angelo T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (25,987)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,649 - 1,653 of 25,987 reviews

Reviewed 18 October 2017 via mobile

Great place! Great service, clean rooms, terrific location. More of an adult crowd which was great for us! Get a burgundy room- they are renovated. Pool was totally low key and chill- loved it. It attaches to Bally’s casino as well. Will return.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Rose-Sicoli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

The best place to stay!! Not only do you get a top hotels' amenities you feel like you are IN France! You will enjoy the foods, the promenade and the replicas of France right there in Las Vegas!! This place is on the top of the best place to stay in Las Vegas!

Room Tip: The room is always made with care and thought.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
1  Thank tennagirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

I stayed 4-days at the Paris Hotel. Our room was on the 4th floor which was dark and uninviting. I had a chance to visit someone at the top of the hotel where the rooms had been redone with brighter colors and lighting. While I paid the convention rate, being forced to stay in the dungeon was a real drag.

Room Tip: While it cost more, go high and on the side with the Las Vegas Blvd. view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank jameshD7949IQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DigitalReputation2, Specialist Matt at Paris Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2017

Thank you for the review of your recent stay. We apologize for any issue with the lighting in your room. Providing the quality service our valued customers expect and deserve is our primary goal. We look forward to having another opportunity to show you how much we enjoy having you as our guest.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

Stayed in a newly renovated room at the Paris and it was beautiful. When checking in I asked for a room on a high floor close to an elevator and the room was just what I asked for. Very quite. My husband and I have been staying at the Paris for the last 5 years. We have stayed at other Vegas resorts but find the Paris is centrally located on the strip.

Room Tip: Left housekeeping a room tip everyday and they were very appreciative and always left us a cheery th...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
1  Thank suzannec362
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Strip
Caesars Palace
Caesars Palace
#30 of 265 in Las Vegas
30,246 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Mirage Hotel & Casino
#51 of 265 in Las Vegas
18,673 reviews
The Strip
Treasure Island - TI Hotel & Casino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Paris Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Paris Las Vegas

Address: 3655 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#19 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#24 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#26 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#28 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#50 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#73 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range: €103 - €292 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Paris Las Vegas 4*
Number of rooms: 2916
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Combining the old-world charm and style of the City of Lights with the excitement of Sin City, you won't find a more romantic spot than Paris Las Vegas. Dine 110 feet above the Las Vegas Strip in the Eiffel Tower Restaurant Las Vegas or go all the way to the top and enjoy a stunning view of Las Vegas on the Eiffel Tower Experience. Back on the ground, guests can enjoy a fun twist on an American classic at Burger Brasserie or treat themselves to Gordon Ramsay Steak, showcasing the fiery, internationally renowned chef's famous hit dishes in an exceptional Las Vegas dining experience. Le Boulevard hosts a variety of shopping, dining and great Las Vegas entertainment choices including Le Village Buffet and Napoleon's Dueling Pianos. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, TravelUp, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Paris Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas
Hotel Paris Las Vegas
Paris Hotel Vegas
Las Vegas Paris Hotel
Paris Las Vegas Resort

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing