We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (29,236)
Filter reviews
29,236 results
Traveller rating
12,171
9,638
4,480
1,710
1,237
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
12,171
9,638
4,480
1,710
1,237
Show reviews that mention
All reviews eiffel tower mon ami gabi jersey boys bellagio fountains total rewards planet hollywood an upgrade other hotels great location on the strip table games slot machines coffee maker strip view las casino vegas gambling
Filter
Updating list...
22,559 - 22,564 of 29,236 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2012

Booked a deal and was upgraded to a top floor Bellagio lake view. Room was regular 450 sq ft, but very clean and furniture is very good with style.
Buffet is OK .
Check out by TV very easy and fast.
No huge lines for check in.
Actually stayed there before, but the experience now is much better.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Alexander K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2012

I booked Paris for my four day stay expecting a similar experience to the Venetian hotel, where I had stayed four years ago. I was wrong. Paris definitely lags behind in a variety of aspects.
- The luxury doesn't transfer further than the lobby. What I mean is that although the lobby/reception area is luxurious and shiny, the rooms are average although spacey. There is no coffee maker in the room but you get a safe and your ironing set with ample hangers.
- Internet is $15 for 24hrs and that's the only option you get even if you stay longer.
- The shower head is high up there, it's not adjustable and it hardly sprays water at you. The selection of toileteries is limited (soap, gel, shampoo and conditioner).
The bed is comfortable but nothing fancy.
- I ordered room service twice. Except for the club sandwich the rest of what I got was brought up after 45 minutes, uninspired, average to low quality and I can bet the chicken tenders came from a box and were thrown in microwave. Extremely expensive and disappointing.
- Lastly the spa, expensive with an enforced 20% gratuity (which leaves little motivation for the therapist). The spa lacked the serene feeling you'd be after. A super large space with office like furniture, uninspired and perhaps one of the most expensive massages I have gotten for such mediocre (I am being generous) therapy.

Sorry for all this negativity but Paris is quickly becoming a very average hotel. C'est dommage!

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AryanaToronto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2012

Right in the middle of the strip!! Perfect!!
Received an upgrade to Red room, bed was pillow top but still a little firm.
Perfect size for two occupants and two closet areas, safe, flat screen tv, micro, fridge, and coffee maker. We had a smoking room but you couldn't smell it (and I'm a picky nonsmoker).
Would have been perfect... except...
Bathroom was dirty with hair from previous occupant on ceiling (low ceilings and no vents in bathroom), mold along shower seals. That never changed during three day stay. However, since shower is so enclosed it was like having your own personal steam shower. Just don't touch the walls ;)
Casino was smaller than most, about the size of NewYorkNewYork. Great shopping and connected to Bally's and monorail stop.
Would stay again but after walking through most casinos we might try Mirage or Monte Carlo next trip.
Didn't use pool area or gym.

Room Tip: I'm not sure if strip view is possible in this hotel??
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AlwaysAMomFirst
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2012

This was a great hotel. Even if you don't stay here, just visit it once, take a ride on effile tower, and watch bellegio casino's fountains from the observer deck. It was little cold when we visited but was very happy to be there at that moment. Dining is little expensive and not up to the mark but very convenient location on the strip. You can walk to other street attractions and don't have to worry about traffic.

Room Tip: Avoid saturday, Sunday at this hotel to get good price deal.
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Baroguj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2012

This hotel is a really good hotel. The rooms are a good size, they have fridges in the room which is great. The mattresses are not very good but I have been on worse. The bathroom is great and has a shower and bathtub seperate from eachother.

The downstairs walkways in the hotel have shops and food and is so beautifully decorated. It is one of the prettiest areas to gamble on the strip and you feel like you are in Paris.....the food is great. We ate breakfast at Paris Cafe because the buffet was overpriced..the french toast was great...the crepe place was excellent..

The only problem I have with this hotel is that it is very hard to figure out where things are in the casino area. There are no signs telling you where the "club card" section is...There are no signs for bathrooms and no signs for locations in the hotel so I never knew where I was and it was very hard to find things...also, whoever designed this hotel didn't do it very smart..the shopping runs right into the casino so you dont know if you are in the hotel or the casino...they run into eachother meaning when you are walking through the hallway with your luggage you are walking with people who are shopping and eating and it makes it very cluttered.

Otherwise, it was a good hotel.

Room Tip: I would not pay more than 150 for a room per night...wait until they go on sale.
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank travelinmama13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews