We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,198)
Filter reviews
2,198 results
Traveller rating
1,118
638
276
109
57
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,118
638
276
109
57
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rampart casino palms tower off the strip walk in closet spiedini promenade cafe french doors ceiling fan red rock canyon rain shower jacuzzi tub minute drive beautiful property separate shower rooms are large junior suite small casino
Filter
Updating list...
168 - 173 of 2,198 reviews
Reviewed 9 November 2017 via mobile

Marriotts often don’t disappoint, this one included. Large pool complex, large rooms with comfortable beds that are quiet and private. Excellent dining moderately priced walking distance to a casino what else could you ask for?

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank rakklk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017

The hotel was very full when I visited, so maybe that's why I got a room backing to the elevator. The room was huge and clean, but the furnishings had seen better days. The hotel restaurant was very good. Location is good if you are on the north side of town. If you choose to self-park, it is a decent walk from the lot back to the hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Cathy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017

Beautiful property, rooms, shops, and views of the mountains! Beds were comfy with nice linen! Window opens with wonderful views. Nice place to get another perspective of Vegas!
Spa was awesome with a great scrub and massage, sauna, stream room, fitness center. Awesome place if you want to stay off the strip!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank luvtovaca111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2017

I love this hotel in every aspect. Classy hotel, no hustle bustle,Great employees in all areas VERY polite and helpful. In dinning Hawthorne Grill Jose will tend to all your needs for breakfast. Nice Happy Hour nightly also in the grill Kit will make your drinking pleasurable. Rooms are spacious, especially the bathrooms. The SPA and the grounds are beautiful. Nice gym to work out. Beautiful pool area to relax and enjoy the quiet. Rampart Casino is a nice surprise with all kinds of newer slot and video poker machines.

Room Tip: All rooms were outstanding. Some have the Vegas strip view others have the beautiful mountains.
Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank bigz2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2017

I live more than 1/2 hour away Rampart Casino and so many other casinos are within 5 minutes from my home. Something draws me to the Rampart casino. Want to know the secret? It pays fairly. Also, the high ceilings in the gaming area prevent the smoke from smokers' tobacco float up and the smoke doesn't just hang around the nonsmokers faces. I'm not a smoker and avoid sitting near them when possible. Rampart makes it easy to breathe, everywhere!

The selection of both slots and video poker is great! It has all the new machines in both slots and video poker. The only problem is I live sooo far away from it. It is, however, well worth the trip. some of the casinos near my house pay horribly, so a trip once a week up here is on my schedule!

Stayed: October 2017
Thank Jane G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews