We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,776)
Filter reviews
1,776 results
Traveller rating
643
518
298
166
151
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
643
518
298
166
151
Show reviews that mention
All reviews evening reception off the strip indoor pool cooked to order breakfast managers reception free happy hour free breakfast breakfast was excellent monorail station yogurt fashion show mall living room free shuttle shuttle service vegas atrium las
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 1,776 reviews
Reviewed 3 September 2018

Avoid staying here for at least until end of September as it is under construction and the lobby is a mess and it is extremely noisy during the day while they remodel. Parking when you initially arrive is nonexistent and just park in valet as they have no spots open for the initial check in. Not sure if by they charge for parking when under construction they should be waiving it with construction.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank dgavlick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angela D, Director of Operations at Embassy Suites by Hilton Convention Center Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are currently in the final stages of our renovations but a majority of our lobby is back to normal operations. I apologize if you had any inconvenience during your stay as we do our very best to ensure our guest stay is not interrupted. We hope you will return to the hotel to enjoy our finished product.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2018 via mobile

Do I need to say more?
Look at pic. Remodeling vs CONTRUCTION SITE. YOU COULD AT LEAST REDUCE THE PRICE OF YOUR ROOMS DURING THIS PERIOD. I'll be back when they finish. I have nothing more to say. Look. Look. Look....

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Lorrie N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angela D, Director of Operations at Embassy Suites by Hilton Convention Center Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are at the end of our renovations and apologize if you had a less than satisfactory stay as we do our very best to ensure every guest stay is enjoyable. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel to enjoy our finished product.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018

During my stay (August 2018), the hotel was undergoing major renovations, so things were not nearly as nice as I'm sure they will be upon completion. I've never stayed in a hotel that was such a construction site. That wasn't pleasant, but my room was quiet, spacious, had a great view of the mountains, and had great amenities. Free drinks and appetizers in the evening were also a bonus.

While the renovation construction is temporary, I felt somewhat uncomfortable in the neighborhood walking at night. It's not a bad neighborhood but seems to be on the edge of a less desirable area, as indicated by the marijuana dispensary around the corner. But if you don't plan on walking anywhere, particularly at night, you should feel quite secure. The parking lot is well-attended by hotel staff.

Room Tip: Higher floors have a nice view of the mountains.
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank davidkX2799HB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angela D, Director of Operations at Embassy Suites by Hilton Convention Center Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are currently undergoing our renovations and as we are near the completion date we do our very best to ensure our guest experience is not impacted. We are pleased to hear your room was quiet, spacious, with a great view and amenities. If you were not made aware we do offer a complimentary shuttle for any guest that are not comfortable walking in the area. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to enjoy our finished product.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018

Unfortunately there some major renovations happening during our stay. From what I could see it's going to be beautiful but right now its a construction zone. Other than the inconvenience of the renovations, the suite was large, bed was comfortable and it was non-gaming which was a plus for us. The rooms are a little dated, like staying at someones house in the 80's-- so by 'suite' they mean you get a separate bedroom. In other hotels a suite feels like luxury, which this did not. It's close to the strip but not right on it. I liked the location, it was easy to get to Fashion Show mall. Probably won't stay there again unless they overhaul the rooms too.

Room Tip: Wait until the renovation is done.
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank foremar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angela D, Director of Operations at Embassy Suites by Hilton Convention Center Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are currently undergoing our renovations and are near the completion date. We do our very best to ensure our guest experience is not impacted and all the amenities are still offered. We are pleased to hear your room was spacious, with a comfortable bed and without the gaming. If you were not made aware we do offer a complimentary shuttle for any guest that are not comfortable walking in the area. We hope you will return to the hotel upon your next trip to Las Vegas to enjoy our finished product.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2018

From check in to checkout my partner and I LOVED Embassy! It is definitely a place we will visit again on our next trip to Vegas. We stayed in the business suite and it was laid!! The balcony was the cherry on top!!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Lissa J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angela D, Director of Operations at Embassy Suites by Hilton Convention Center Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review and 5 rating! We truly strive to provide our guest Gracious, Engaging and Caring service and will pass along your feedback with our entire team. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Embassy Suites upon your next visit to Las Vegas.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews