We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”
Review of Sinatra

Sinatra
Ranked #49 of 5,710 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$50 - US$100
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining, Business meetings, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, After-hours, Reservations
Dining style: Fine Dining
Neighbourhood: The Strip
Cross street: Wynn Boulevard
Transit: Las Vegas Transit, 24 hours daily.
Description: At Sinatra, the fine Italian restaurant inside Encore, Steve Wynn has created a tribute to the man who was equal parts colleague, legend and friend. Chef Theo Schoenegger, formerly of Patina in Los Angeles, crafts a culinary homage to Ol" Blue Eyes that showcases the signature flavors of Italy. For reservations of parties of 6 or larger, please contact Wynn and Encore Restaurant and Show Reservations toll free at: 1-888-320-7110.
Reviewed 24 May 2018

Dinner for two at Sinatra restaurant. the meal was exceptional! I had the Osso Bucco cooked to perfection the Filet mignon was tender and succulent, truffles are delectable, caprese salad. The food was full of flavor and paired well with drinks the waiter had selected for us. Wine and the Raspberry Lemoncello Martini complimented the meal. The desserts also flavorful. I am not particularly fond of dessert but this is a absolute must! The place itself is lavishly designed with a beautiful green garden view the music sets the mood.The overall experience was excellent.

Date of visit: November 2017
1  Thank byRAmazingmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,412)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

69 - 73 of 1,412 reviews

Reviewed 23 May 2018

Dinner for four in Sinatra @ The Encore was excellent. High class restaurant and the food does not disappoint. Really good food and great service as expected. Would suggest booking in advance. Highly recommend for a special occasion.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ATM_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2018

My husband and I visited Vegas in April and headed back to "Sinatra's". What can I say? It is the absolute best restaurant in Vegas period! Where do you begin? The service is impeccable, the décor is unbelievable, could not be better. From the minute you walk into Sinatra's, you are greeted. Terra Jo (sp?) was our server, who we understand was voted "Employee of the Year" and we can see why. She was not only professional, but also courteous and friendly and knew everything there was to know about the Wine (what a Wine list) and menu. We have been there a number of times during the last few years and cannot recommend it enough. The music is so soothing hearing Sinatra (and the Rat Pack) in the background; it makes you smile! Some say it is on the expensive side (ran us about $375), but you get what you pay for. Put some of that slot machine winnings on the side and go to Sinatra's. You will LOVE Sinatra's for sure! K

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Kathleen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2018 via mobile

The music and decor is great! Some of my favourite Frank and Rat Pack songs, the food is even better! The lasagne was the best I have had! If you like Frank Sinatra and Italian food this is a must

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank X8955JQchrism
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018 via mobile

Great menu...went with friends and was really happy with the robust vegan menu... several appetizers, entrees and desserts that all sounded delicious. Really appreciated the vegan olive bread too!

Date of visit: April 2018
1  Thank VeganDoug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Sinatra? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing