We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (336)
Filter reviews
336 results
Traveller rating
116
122
62
20
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
116
122
62
20
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rv park full hookups free shuttle dog runs pull thru boulder hwy cable tv laundry room fenced dog level sites long term residents hot tub really enjoyed our stay here shower area death valley great weekend bowling alley
Filter
Updating list...
59 - 64 of 336 reviews
Reviewed 6 January 2017

This campground is the best spot for RV'ers that Las Vegas has to offer. We had a 70' pull thru with full 50 amp hook ups and we never had any issues at any time we have stayed at this campground. It is literally the very best value there is in the Las Vegas area.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Doug Sue C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2017

We stay at this KOA at least once a year. The location is great and convenient to everything, the staff is friendly, the campground is clean and neat, and rates are reasonable. We wouldn't stay anywhere else in the area.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank jmlyd1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2017

Excellent variety of sites, prices and locations. (Noisey sites near Boulder Hwy, but many quieter sites available). Excellent shuttles to Strip and Old Vegas from Sam's Town casino. A short walk to casino with lots of facilities and restaurants (movie theatre, bowling, music lounge every night with Monday Latino music-dance great, meal-deals at TGIF, and gambling, of course). Campsite bathrooms in serious need of maintenance with breakages of shower-heads etc. never fixed, and things are not clean in showers; also, why are bathrooms cleaned at high-use time of 9.00 am? Bathrooms and cleaning them not up to KOA national standards, otherwise a good campsite with helpful staff.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank Mike T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2017

If you have a RV this is the only place to stay in LV. Close to freeways, but no noise from it. Free shuttle to downtown. Great buffet. Free laser light show. Walmart across the Street. Costco 15 min. away.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Service
1  Thank Algmax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2017

We enjoyed this KOA because it was quiet while we were there. We don't expect much, so we were not disappointed. And, the nightly rate was easy too. The only complaint was the weak internet reception. It was supposed to be available at the office area and the pool. Not so much. We would stay there again because we like the casino.

Room Tip: Most sites were good size with compacted gravel. Interior roads were all paved.
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Scot671
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews