We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$264
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/05/22
Element.com
US$231
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/05/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$264
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/05/22
TravelocityUS$264
FindHotelUS$264
Agoda.comUS$236
View all 17 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (591)
Filter reviews
592 results
Traveller rating
298
167
57
29
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
298
167
57
29
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full kitchen red rocks one bedroom suite king bed westin vegas couch showerhead
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 592 reviews
Reviewed 25 August 2021 via mobile

Terrible hotel!
When I arrived I got the wrong room type, took them 2 days to fix it.
Exchange of towels and trash pick up happens randomly not each day as the say.
Full clean of the room was scheduled every three days. Mine was not cleaned 11 days in a row! And a full clean obviously does not include dustind. Furthermore the room was overall dirty, see pictures.
The guy who sets up the breakfast is more interested in his phone than in getting the stuff out. Someday there were no bowles, sometimes no silverware etc.
No soundproof walls or ceilings. If you are not on the top floor you hear the people above you running around.
The deputy manager is completlty incompetent.
All in all one of the worst stays in a hotel I ever had.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank StillCrazy1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
paul gundrum, General Manager at Element Las Vegas Summerlin, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2021

Thank You for Your feedback StillCrazy, and my apologies that we were not better able to meet Your expectations. We are working hard to correct these and other issues to make future stays more enjoyable for everyone.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2021

I was scheduled to stay at the Element Las Vegas hotel in conjunction with an Escape Adventures mountain bike tour. However, at the last minute, our tour was changed due to the fires near the North Rim Grand Canyon area. The Element staff was very helpful in cancelling my two nights (one before and one after the tour) that I had booked. Good people!

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Glenn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
paul gundrum, General Manager at Element Las Vegas Summerlin, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2021

Glad we were able to help Glenn!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2021

Real rating is 3 1/2. After reading all the negative reviews this hotel has recently received, we were a bit concerned to book here. Check-in was easy. Our room was nice and was it was clean. They supplied only two drinking glasses, one large and one small. The dishes were kept to a minimum. Housekeeping came every day. We know this because they took any towels that we used and half the time never replaced them. I had to continually go to the front desk to ask for more wash cloths and the occasional larger towel. What we didn't understand is they dealt with the dirty towels and the bathroom but wouldn't make the beds, despite us being in the room for a full week. During check-in, we had been told the sheets would be changed at least once during out stay. Nope, didn't happen. Breakfast was opened after we had left for the day, so we are unable to rate that. The (hopefully) pet diarrhea stain in the middle of the hallway two doors down from us looked like nobody had attempted to actually clean the stain. They have no smoking and no marijuana signs out but a few times someone in an adjacent room still smoked, filling our room with the smell. We would try this hotel again due to the convenient ( for us) location.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank GrumpyandtheOldLady
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 May 2021 via mobile

This place was probably pretty cool when they first built it. Now though their "modern " room setup and decor seem tired and awkward.
The "Chef" was back serving his first breakfast in awhile for our stay...he is Great!
If you could go here for breakfast go...but stay somewhere else. Our room upon arrival had a bed that had not been remade...not good.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank mrt1955
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 May 2021 via mobile

The should be renamed the Spartan Inn. The furniture looks like it came out of the Ikea disposal room. Starting to it's age. Many of the "hydration flask" fill stations were not functioning. TVs are very old by today's standards. Our continental breakfast consisted of a mini muffin, a chocolate chip cookie and, an off-brand granola bar in a carton. I kid you not. Overheard a number of employees complaining about their being understaffed. That's a management /corporate issue. That's really not something customers need to be hearing. The dining area and restaurant was closed although it is still shown on the pictures on their website. Feeling as if the place misrepresented itself. Attached is what passes as continental breakfast at the Element.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ActonAdventurer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews