We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,191)
Filter reviews
1,191 results
Traveller rating
331
436
271
91
62
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
331
436
271
91
62
Show reviews that mention
All reviews paradise buffet tony romas rooms are small downtown vegas staying downtown light show seafood buffet prime rib four queens old vegas free valet parking video poker players club slot machines table games coffee maker strip hotels
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 1,191 reviews
Reviewed 1 June 2018 via mobile

Checked in with 2, but believe there was 3 .... this place has a lot of old mob ghost stories and I am now a believer. Front desk and housekeeping are very helpful and kind.... security kind of a different story, but on one hand I can understand their mindset with the recent tragedy, but as for LEO you need to be able to recognize threats so I will leave that with that.

Clean, comfortable and quiet for being right on Fremont. Parking is complimentary and valet as well. Nice water pressure, but wait awhile for it to warm up.

Oh and 1.99 margarita’s downstairs!!!!!

Stayed: May 2018
1  Thank Shanna1780
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris J, Manager at Fremont Hotel and Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2018

Thank you for providing feedback of your recent visit to the Fremont. Comments such as yours enable us to identify both our highlights and shortcomings to improve guest service. Our goal is to make the Fremont your favorite place to Stay and Play, not just some time, but all of the time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018

The dealers at the Fremont are the best! They are very friendly. Always very willing to explain a game to you. Lots of fun! Food is good, Paradise Buffet, Paradise Cafe, Lanai Express. Rocky Mountain caramel apple is delish!!!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Wendy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris J, Manager at Fremont Hotel and Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2018

We are pleased to learn your experience was excellent! Please come back again, soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018

Yes, the rooms are on the small side. But seriously, how much time do you spend in the room? The casino has many options depending on you favorite or your mood. Maria will be sure you have you beverage of choice. (Don't forget to tip her, she'll keep 'em coming)There is Classic Rock music playing in the background. Breakfast at the Buffet or Café are probably the best for choices and price. Tony Roma's is also very good and not over priced. Check in and check out were easy & fast.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank clg28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris J, Manager at Fremont Hotel and Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2018

We are pleased to learn your experience was excellent! Please come back again, soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2018 via mobile

Great location with reasonable prices. Clean friendly environment in the hotel. With quick valet service parking. Got to experience Fremont street an overall great experience. Definitely would stay there again if I come back to Las Vegas!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Rosanne A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris J, Manager at Fremont Hotel and Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2018

Rosanne, We are pleased to learn your experience was excellent! Please come back again, soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2018 via mobile

Ah my friend the Fremont! Just left yesterday after 5 days. Can’t go wrong, good accommodations, inexpensive drinks and decent food. Great location, great friendly staff. Now one thing my friends , please do not book a room on the Fremont side! If you go to sleep before 2 you’re screwed.I was on the 14 th floor and conked out early one night and I thought the drummer was in my room lol. Lesson learned. Otherwise you can’t go wrong.Just remember my bit of advice.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
Thank Bill P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris J, Manager at Fremont Hotel and Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2018

Bill, Thank you for providing feedback of your recent visit to the Fremont. Comments such as yours enable us to identify both our highlights and shortcomings to improve guest service. We always appreciate hearing about your experiences, value your patronage and hope you will always feel free to let us know if there is anything we can do to make your visits to the Fremont more enjoyable.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews