We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Casa in pietra molto carina”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
2 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Koiliomenos, Zakynthos, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

4lessandr...
Massa Marittima, Italy
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 9 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2018
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2018
Caro Alessandro!

We appreciate your positive feedback about our accommodation.

We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best possible way.

If you wish to visit Zakynthos again soon, do not hesitate to communicate with us!

With kindest regards,
The Adrieli Houses Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jgeorgali
Athens, Greece
1 review
Reviewed 10 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Aug 2017
Καλησπέρα από Ζάκυνθο,

Σας ευχαριστούμε για τα καλά σας λόγια και χαιρόμαστε που περάσατε όμορφα!

Θα χαρούμε να σας φιλοξενήσουμε ξανά στο μέλλον!

Με φιλικούς χαιρετισμούς
Η ομάδα του adrieli houses
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
US$USD
Ireland
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.