We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Ogallala
Nearby Hotels
US$64
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 Ogallala(Ogallala)(Great Value!)
US$82
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Ogallala)
US$66
US$63
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Excellent 5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Ogallala)
US$86
Priceline
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$62
Priceline
View Deal
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Big Springs(Big Springs)
US$83
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (349)
Filter reviews
349 results
Traveller rating
99
118
73
31
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
99
118
73
31
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanwould stay here againboiled eggscontinental breakfastthe breakfast areastayed one nightwaffle makermake your own wafflesnight's restfirst flooryogurtoff the highwayafter a long daygitamicrowavemotelpet
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 349 reviews
Reviewed 16 March 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 February 2018

I do not recommend nobody staying at this place unless you like cockroaches in your room!! I saw around 4 cockroaches by the bed and apart from that the room was freezing and as much as I would try it would not warm up! It was just overall a bad experience I left 4 hours after checking in so I basically paid for nothing.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank miahperchezfloress
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2018

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 February 2018 via mobile

Nice clean rooms , polite employees . Serve a decent breakfast. I will happily stay there for the coming weeks. Cleaned our rooms daily and always had fresh towels. Plenty of channels and pillows . Slept great which is a rarity for me in hotels

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Thank mainhombre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2017 via mobile

I’d give it a 3.5 if I could. Nice place, reasonably priced, friendly staff and a decent free breakfast. Pet friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. The sheets and blankets were clean but worn and need to be replaced and the pillows were a bit lumpy. There is also a heavy air freshener odor in the halls (I didn’t notice it so much in the room) but if you are sensitive to smells it might bother you.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank fijianseas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews