We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Super 8 by Wyndham Ogallala(Ogallala)(Great Value!)
US$74
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Ogallala)
Book now, pay at stay
US$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$116
US$113
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$162
US$156
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Ogallala)
US$93
US$79
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$82
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Big Springs(Big Springs)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$73
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$78/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (408)
Filter reviews
408 results
Traveller rating
90
140
102
41
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
90
140
102
41
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstagecoach innroom was cleanpool and hot tubwafflesold schoolsausagerestaurant next doorconvenience storegood nights sleepurban farmernorth plattevery nice placedefinitely stay here againfront desk clerkfree breakfastthe breakfast areastaff was very friendly
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 408 reviews
Reviewed 4 January 2018

we did check in very late at night but they do not leave the heat going in the rooms. It was super super cold! The breakfast consisted of waffles and hard boiled eggs that had been left out. Not sure how long the eggs were out. We didn't try them. Room was clean though so there's that.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank jills5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leanne H, General Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Ogallala, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2018

We are sorry that happened. We are upgrading our property everyday, and we will keep a close eye on that. Thank you for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Leanne H, General Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Ogallala, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 December 2017

Staff was very friendly. Hot tub was very refreshing. Breakfast has a good variety. The waffles were delicious. Room was very clean. Making reservation on Booking.com was very convenient.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank ruthgU4121IM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leanne H, General Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Ogallala, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2018

So happy you enjoyed your stay with us!! We try to make each stay a great one, and with you we won! Thank you for your review and for choosing us here at the Travellodge Stagecoach Inn of Ogallala!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2017

We stayed here years ago when it was Best Western and liked it. Coming thru again so gave it a try. Very much worth the value. Floor in room is kind of different...not carpet, but otherwise nice room. Spacious, clean, and comfy bed and I am glad to see a 4 cup coffee maker! We enjoyed Urban Farmer for drinks and very good supper right next door. We will be staying here again on our way thru!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank gagawester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leanne H, General Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Ogallala, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2018

We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us! We have upgraded our rooms, and have added some delightful extras for our guests. I thank you for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2017

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Leanne H, General Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Ogallala, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews