We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (52)
Filter reviews
52 results
Traveller rating
38
12
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
38
12
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cleanliness and comfort at this price point one night two months breakfast was delicious room was spacious gas station toilet paper staff was friendly and helpful urban farmer pancake machine great night's sleep very nice hotel convenient location cinnamon rolls enjoyed our stay would stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 52 reviews
Reviewed 9 March 2018 via mobile

This hotel opened recently. We stayed on our way home on business. The bed was amazing...best sleep in a hotel in recent years. The lounge chaise was unbelievably comfortable. We are looking for one of those for home. The best part...there was no hall noise! That alone was worth the $100!!

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Ggof3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2018 via mobile

Right next to the interstate, easy on and off. Fast and easy check in. Clean quiet room, comfortable bed. Pool opens early. Nice breakfast, fun seating area, friendly hostess on duty. Great value for an overnight.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank billn635
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2018 via mobile

Stopped here after a long day of traveling with 3 kids. Pool was nice for the kids. The breakfast was delicious and lots of options.The beds were very comfortable. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank FitzPatrick4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2018 via mobile

This hotel is new. Very clean. Extremely convenient to interstate. Free breakfast. Will stay there again. Rooms were large and well appointed. Parking is well lite. And gas stations and a Walmart are literally next door.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank stevenhT1980VU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2018

As stated, this is a brand spanking new hotel in Ogallala, Nebraska. There aren't too many choices around. We enjoyed our stay here. The room was very spacious & CLEAN! Their services need to be somewhat improved.

Room tip: Anywhere is good!
Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Solomon W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews