We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (992)
Filter reviews
992 results
Traveller rating
644
240
68
23
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
644
240
68
23
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fenced area off leash a pet friendly hotel traveling with pets gas station pet area small dog allow pets nice hotel fresh cookies cross country room was clean we've stayed oatmeal staff was friendly a great place to stay off the highway
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 992 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We traveled from RI to NE to look for relocation housing. It’s been an anxious time for us, but this stay was the one comfortable and consistent part of our trip. Clean rooms, super friendly staff, comfy beds, late check out, (dog friendly), great breakfast.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank kristin r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq0821gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites North Platte, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for choosing La Quinta Inn & Suites in North Platte as your home away from home! We appreciate the great comments and high ratings! We look forward to your next stay with us here at La Quinta! Happy and Safe travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2018

This LQ has always been one of our favorites. It’s modern decor, updated amenities, and friendly staff make it our first choice whenever we are passing through North Platte. We especially like its pet friendly policy, The free breakfast offers some nice unexpected items (scrambled eggs, sausage, biscuits & gravy) and the dining area is very attractive.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Douglas R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq0821gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites North Platte, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you for choosing La Quinta Inn & Suites in North Platte as your "go to" hotel! We love to hear guests say we are doing it right! Thank you for noticing the little things! We look forward to your next stay at La Quinta! Happy and Safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2018

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lq0821gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites North Platte, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 October 2018 via mobile

Quick and friendly check in. Very easy access to the interstate. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was very good and staff maintained the breakfast room very well. All in all a good choice. Definitely recommend this place to stay again.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank tdw295
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq0821gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites North Platte, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2018

Thank you for staying with us here at La Quinta Inn & Suites North Platte! We appreciate the great comments and high ratings. We look forward to your next stay with La Quinta! Happy and safe travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2018

I had a great stay at this hotel. The outside was clean and well maintained and the inside was just the same. My room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The breakfast was amazing, as most places only have cold cereal and muffins. This hotel had waffles, scrambled eggs, sausage, muffins, cereal, oatmeal and many other things. Great place to stay for the money.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Resort35631
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq0821gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites North Platte, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2018

Thank you for choosing La Quinta Inn & Suites as your hotel of choice in North Platte! We appreciate the great comments and high ratings. We look forward to your next stay at La Quinta! Happy and Safe Travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews