We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly, Fast, and Delicious! ”
Review of BurgerFi

BurgerFi
Ranked #56 of 697 Restaurants in Lincoln
Price range: US$5 - US$12
Description: Your local BurgerFi isn’t some industrialized fast food giant. They were started in a gourmet kitchen, by gourmet Chefs. Not knowing fast food, the back of the house is built to be less burger joint, more five-star restaurant. When they needed a sauce, the Chefs didn’t call a food supplier. They started chopping. Mixing. Cooking. Making better choices. BurgerFi is better to people: serving only the finest natural, certified angus burgers, dogs, hand-cut fries, frozen custard, craft beer, wine and more. They’re better to the environment: each location is built to environmentally sustainable best practices and includes earth-friendly elements. And, they’re better to animals: sourcing from one of the best ranches in the country. Where cattle roam free. Breathe mountain air. Eat grass and are treated humanely. BurgerFi never waivers from this high standard. This doesn't come easy. Certainly not cheap. Truth is there are simpler ways to put a burger on a bun. But, they're not better.
Restaurant details
Description: Your local BurgerFi isn’t some industrialized fast food giant. They were started in a gourmet kitchen, by gourmet Chefs. Not knowing fast food, the back of the house is built to be less burger joint, more five-star restaurant. When they needed a sauce, the Chefs didn’t call a food supplier. They started chopping. Mixing. Cooking. Making better choices. BurgerFi is better to people: serving only the finest natural, certified angus burgers, dogs, hand-cut fries, frozen custard, craft beer, wine and more. They’re better to the environment: each location is built to environmentally sustainable best practices and includes earth-friendly elements. And, they’re better to animals: sourcing from one of the best ranches in the country. Where cattle roam free. Breathe mountain air. Eat grass and are treated humanely. BurgerFi never waivers from this high standard. This doesn't come easy. Certainly not cheap. Truth is there are simpler ways to put a burger on a bun. But, they're not better.
Reviewed 11 August 2018 via mobile

This was the first time visiting, and our family really enjoyed the experience. We were greeted by a friendly employee who made some great recommendations. The food was delicious and was served very fast. I highly recommend if you are in the mood for a good burger!

Thank Carrie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BURGERFI, Customer Care at BurgerFi, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2018

They say first impressions last forever. ;) We are so happy you enjoyed your visit and look forward to serving you again soon! Thank you!
 
Warm Regards,
Tyann M.
Customer Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (49)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 49 reviews

Reviewed 6 August 2018 via mobile

The burgers here were okay. I found it a little weird that when you order a burger from here it's JUST the burger, fries and a drink cost extra. Fries were pretty good. Would have been nice if they had a better variety of cheese as well, never been to a burger place that didn't have pepper jack cheese.

Thank deenashockley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BURGERFI, Customer Care at BurgerFi, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2018

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and want you to know that we are listening and your comments have been noted.

Warm Regards,
Tyann M.
Customer Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018 via mobile

We were staying within walking distance of this place. They offer a military/ veterans discount. The burger are huge and delicious. My 7year old approves! Not sure what to get? The staff are super helpful. They have an urban fries. Omg. Huge and delicious! The location is a great place to walk around and enjoy. The theme inside is cool. Worth a quick stop for a great burger and more!

Thank Heidi B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BURGERFI, Customer Care at BurgerFi, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2018

Those crispy fries topped with creamy garlic aioli, sprinkled with Parmesan cheese, and dusted with fresh herbs make the Urban Style fries a must have. :) We look forward to serving you again in the future! Thank you!
 
Warm Regards,
Tyann M.
Customer Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2018 via mobile

The servers were quick and polite. Burgers were only ok, kind of greasy, not much flavor, add as many toppings as you can. Don't waste your money on the onion rings, really bad. The fries were crispy and hot. They offer some local beers if you like to try something other than the usuals.

Thank Nancy O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BURGERFI, Customer Care at BurgerFi, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2018

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and want you to know that we are listening and your comments have been noted.

Warm Regards,
Tyann M.
Customer Care 

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2018

I didn't consider this place fast food, but we received our food pretty fast. I had the all beef dog, Texas style. Very nice touch of heat, really good, cheesy too! Next time I'd like to try a burger like my mother had. There was a special sauce on it that looked really good! The onion that came on the fries was huge! A side note is the bathroom was clean... always a good sign!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 68juls86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BURGERFI, Customer Care at BurgerFi, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2018

Woo hoo! We are happy to hear you and your mom enjoyed your visit with us. :) We look forward to serving you both again in the future. Thank you!
 
Warm Regards,
Tyann M.
Customer Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed BurgerFi also viewed

 

Been to BurgerFi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing