We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (30)
Filter reviews
30 results
Traveller rating
1
1
5
3
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1
1
5
3
20
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 30 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2014 via mobile

Linens on the bed were disgustingly yellow with dead bugs.
Deadbolt did not work.
Beds were hard and not comfortable.
No remote for the tv.
People were milling around the parking lot.
After 11 pm there is no hotel staff on site, you are on your own.

Date of stay: June 2014
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank Kenneth P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2014

We didn't get to look at the room beforehand otherwise we would have stayed elsewhere. The customer service is non existent, the room was disgusting garbage was still under the bed. They refused to bring clean linens, stating they didn't have enough. The rooms look nothing like that on the Internet advertisement. The manager was combative uncooperative and just flat out rude!!! No recommendation to stay there for me my recommendation is to stay away!!!!!

Date of stay: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank amymorey4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2014

I stayed in this hotel and let me say it was the worst! The rooms have bed bugs and roaches. The room was filthy. The carpet was all stained. The walls were nasty. There was a used needle in the dresser. There's also no hot water. I do not recommend this hotel to anyone.

Date of stay: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank business_man71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2013

Bathroom was very dirty, blankets dirty, walls full of dirt, dusty furnishings, microwave nasty, and worst of all there were roaches!!! I would never recommend this hotel to anyone. Would like owner info to try n get a refund. Very displeased.

Date of stay: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Billie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2013

Theres mold in the corner by the door, theres stains on the towels and sheets. The room stinks. The shower floods the out lit under the mirror is a fire hazored and the fact i found a dead cricket is gross. The workers are rude. And putting four people in a room with only two bath towels is wrong to never. staying here again if yous guys cant clean the hotel right there shouldnt be one

Date of stay: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank daniew2699
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews