We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$124
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
US$121
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$148
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
New Victorian Suites Lincoln(Lincoln)(Great Value!)
US$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$195
US$155
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$113/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$92
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$100/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (354)
Filter reviews
354 results
Traveller rating
126
122
55
26
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
126
122
55
26
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschase suitesfull kitchenloft bedroomown bathroomfree shuttlebit datedextra spacenice kitchenpots and pansoutdoor poolhome away from homeunl campusshopping and restaurantsgreat breakfastwe've stayedlincoln nebraskafree breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 354 reviews
Reviewed 7 June 2017

The rooms are spacious with full kitchens. I've had some issues with noisy neighbors, but a call to the front desk took care of that immediately. Breakfast is made on location and is delicious and there are plenty of options. The staff makes a point of knowing who you are and making you feel comfortable and welcome. I've held business events here as well as being a guest and all my business needs were met.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Cathleenah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jerikson, General Manager at Cloverleaf Suites Lincoln Nebraska, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2017

Thank you very much! We're pleased to have been able to accommodate your needs thus far, and we look forward to many more visits in the future! Travel safely, and we hope to see you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2017

First, to be fair, this is a large complex with about 8 units per building and lots and lots of buildings. You would need a lot of people to keep this place running. There are accommodations for a lot of people. People at the front desk were always helpful and friendly. Breakfast is offered and those people work very hard to keep everything replenished and fresh. Best off the breakfast bar was the fresh fruit every morning. Other than that, average offerings. The rooms that I saw all had a kitchen--full size stove, frig, dishwasher, with all the plates, pots and utensils that you would need. This would be a great place for someone on temporary assignment. BUT, things in the room stand out. Our room had a second bedroom and bathroom in a loft (which was a lot warmer than the lower bedroom). The stairs could have used a good vacuum. The first floor bathroom had loose (pick up and walk away with them) mosaic tile. Frig clean, but ice maker did not work. The sink in lower bathroom did not drain at all and they fixed it immediately. There were 3 tv's in this room, not all the same, 2 better than the one in the lower bedroom. It was like the room was in a time warp from the 80s based on the furnishings. The bed sheet gave the appearance of the lowest quality that could be purchased (towels were very nice).

ABOUT THE AREA: it seems that O street is the place to be late at night with your hot car doing burn-outs, drag racing, and wheelies. If your room is on that side of the complex, you hear that noise, into the night. Our room was on that side, but facing the interior and it was still loud. A shame, as I suppose it continues most of the summer and takes away from the peace and quiet of the area.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank shade2go
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jerikson, General Manager at Cloverleaf Suites Lincoln Nebraska, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2017

Thank you for the great feedback! Generally we don't have too many problems with noise in our area, set back from the street as we are, but I suppose there are exceptions to every rule. I'm sorry you had a rough experience! We are always working to improve our service and offerings, so please give us another shot the next time you're headed this way, and we'll make sure all of your concerns are taken care of for you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2017

Chase Suite Hotel rooms were plenty big. Nice size bathroom area, kitchen and living space to relax in. Even had a real fireplace! The hotel reminds you of a little village. Would be a perfect place for a family reunion, wedding, or Husker fans gathering.
Breakfast was very nice as well.

Room Tip: Great for weddings, reunions, or large gatherings
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank deanhotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jerikson, General Manager at Cloverleaf Suites Lincoln Nebraska, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2017

Thanks so much for the review! We love hosting gatherings and events of all kinds! Please think of us again the next time you're headed this way!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2017

Had not stayed at this facility in a number of years (10+ years.) Newer carpet, but the rest was basically the same. Everything was clean. Sofa was not so comfy. Bed was comfortable and we slept well. Bathroom was clean .. no extras on the towels, hand towels or wash cloths though. Just enough for 1 each. Would stay again, but would be nice if the room itself was updated. Front desk was good. Did not use the breakfast buffet as we were meeting others for brunch.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Traveller68845
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jerikson, General Manager at Cloverleaf Suites Lincoln Nebraska, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2017

Thank you very much for your feedback! We are continuously working on updating and improving, so please come back and check us out again the next time you make a trip to Lincoln!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2017

The room was actually a studio - with kitchenette and private bathroom "area." I was there on a rough weekend (for them) with the city hosting a marathon, and 3 university graduations. I believe i got the last room available in Lincoln.
The staff was amazing - very helpful and friendly. But the rooms, which were not cheap, were never cleaned. Beds never made, fresh towels never delivered. That said, when I called the main office, they personally delivered towels within 10 minutes. When I stopped by the office for more soap - shampoo - they gave us a generous helping of toiletries. So, while I felt, for that steep of a price, better service should have been rendered, they did they best they could in what was obviously a rough weekend for them.

BEWARE of the shower! It puts out SCALDING HOT water, for about 2-3 minutes, and then normalizes. If you have children, you really need to monitor their bath/shower water temperature!

Room Tip: BEWARE of the shower! It puts out SCALDING HOT water, for about 2-3 minutes, and then normalizes.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Justin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews