We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (63)
Filter reviews
63 results
Traveller rating
19
18
12
7
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
19
18
12
7
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stayed for nights room was clean choice hotels would definitely stay here again nice place to stay front desk staff yogurt free breakfast motel
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 63 reviews
Reviewed 23 July 2017 via mobile

This hotel was very nice and clean. The room was nice sized and it's amenities were as advertised. We enjoyed the breakfast buffet with its complete array of foods. We would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Ldruks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017

Wanted to let others know that we booked this hotel after being told by the desk clerk that we would qualify for a $50 gift card by booking two separate nights--which we did. We had to pack up (2 adults/3 kids) and load luggage into car and then return later that night to a different room. Not convenient-but we did it in order to get the $50 incentive as that is what the clerk told us to do and was why we booked 2 nights with this hotel. Long story short--the stay did not qualify for the gift card and when I called to tell the clerk about it--not even a apology or explanation. She just said "OK". Highly disappointed and would not recommend this place due to the customer service we experienced. Just one more business doing whatever they can to get your money. :(
Wish it didn't have to be like that.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Service
Thank travelerjo2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ray P, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2017

Dear Guest,
Sorry about that miscommunication on the gift cards. The hotel does not hand them out directly, choice hotels will be able to do that. All you have to do is call there line at 1-888-770-6800 and ask them to redeem our points. It does take up to 72 hours after you checked out to show that you have stayed with us. They will be more then happy to do that. If you have any more questions on getting your points redeem please let me know.

Kayla
402-423-3131

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2017 via mobile

We booked this hotel after reading a review that included pool with a hot tub! Pool is closed due to it being outside and the hot tub must of been in a room. We were disappointed in this! Rooms are clean and well decorated. Staff was helpful in answering questions. This hotel is in the south west part of Lincoln. It is in a busy part of town and could be interesting during rush hour. There is a nice sports bar named Rosie's within walking distance. All in all not a bad stay.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank MerleneH3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2017

We had a beautiful room, and the staff were very helpful. We were new to the area and staff was very good at suggesting things to see and do in Lincoln. Had a wonderful breakfast, a beautiful pool and hot tub as well as an exercise room.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank MyrtieA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ray P, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out our online review, it means a great deal to us to hear what each and every guest has to say. I was very please to see that you had a great stay with us. Hope you had fun on your weekend getaway. Look forward to having you as a guest again.

Kayla
front desk manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2017

I liked the staff. The furnishings were better than most and there was a good TV. The channel guide didn't match up to the channels though. The bed was comfortable with plenty of pillows. The Internet connection was strong. Plus, there is a fun bar/grille next door.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lincoln A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ray P, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our online review. It means a great deal to us to hear what each and every guest has to say. I was very happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. I will look into the channel guide, thanks for letting us know that. Hope to see you again when you are in the area. Quality Inn and Suites would love to have you as a guest again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews