We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,013)
Filter reviews
1,013 results
Traveller rating
679
207
72
34
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
679
207
72
34
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews evening reception great hotel made to order breakfast happy hour managers reception omelet hotel restaurant cocktail hour morning breakfast rooms are large business trip complimentary breakfast easy access excellent stay pool and hot tub staff was friendly omaha
Filter
Updating list...
109 - 114 of 1,013 reviews
Reviewed 8 December 2017

This has been a very reliable, quality hotel. Their convention space is well designed and programmed. Staff are well trained and attentive. The public spaces and rooms are kept very clean. They recently upgraded their lobby furniture and finishes, nicely done. The front desk told me that the rooms are next...and they need it. They're well maintained, but just old in color, design, and finishes (i.e. wobbly lamps, rickety closet doors, etc.). I still enjoy staying here and would recommend it but I'll love it once the upgrades are completed!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Tom D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ESManager1, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Omaha-La Vista/Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We strive to provide gracious, engaging and caring service and sincerely appreciate your feedback. We will take your comments under consideration in regards to updates as we continually work to improve our guest experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2017

There were multiple issues. Having said that, the staff was very polite and took care of the problems. We would probably go back but not for sure based on price/value. This was the 4th or 5th time that we had stayed there and this wasn't a very good visit.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank brentw634
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ESManager1, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Omaha-La Vista/Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2017

Dear Brent Werner:
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. As a Hilton Honors member, you are among our most valued guests. We strive to provide gracious, engaging and caring service and sincerely appreciate your feedback and we're very sorry you were unhappy. We will take your comments under consideration as we continually work to improve our guest experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2017

We always stay at this location because it is always clean, the staff is very friendly and great breakfast options. Rooms service was also very good. Would highly recommend!! Great location, close to the interstate.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Lisa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2017

easy access, beautiful lobby, nice rooms, great service with the breakfast! Our family had a wonderful time for two nights in 4 suites! We used the pool and hot tub a lot, a little too warm air temperature in the swimming area and a little low on ventilation- smelled of chlorine a little strong.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Edwin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2017

During the Thanksgiving holiday, our family enjoyed staying at Embassy. There were things for all ages to do with the pool, fitness center, nightly reception, and breakfast buffet. Great experience and we will return again!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Mary Ann W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews