We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,005)
Filter reviews
1,005 results
Traveller rating
675
205
71
33
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
675
205
71
33
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsevening receptiongreat hotelmade to order breakfasthappy hourmanagers receptionomelethotel restaurantcocktail hourmorning breakfastrooms are largebusiness tripcomplimentary breakfasteasy accessexcellent staypool and hot tubstaff was friendlyomaha
Filter
Updating list...
103 - 108 of 1,005 reviews
Reviewed 29 November 2017

We always stay at this location because it is always clean, the staff is very friendly and great breakfast options. Rooms service was also very good. Would highly recommend!! Great location, close to the interstate.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Lisa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2017

easy access, beautiful lobby, nice rooms, great service with the breakfast! Our family had a wonderful time for two nights in 4 suites! We used the pool and hot tub a lot, a little too warm air temperature in the swimming area and a little low on ventilation- smelled of chlorine a little strong.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Edwin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2017

During the Thanksgiving holiday, our family enjoyed staying at Embassy. There were things for all ages to do with the pool, fitness center, nightly reception, and breakfast buffet. Great experience and we will return again!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Mary Ann W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017

We frequent this establishment at least twice a year. We didnt find the room quite as clean this trip. There was a playing child’s playing card on the floor next to the bed next by the window which would probably mean the room hadn’t been vacuumed properly and the some of the counters didn’t appear to be wiped off. The shower curtain seemed to small and water was going on the floor. We will stay again and have recommended it to several people.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank lorraneh2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2017

Large clean rooms, nice decor, great breakfast, great daily happy hour, nice pool for kids. Nice on site restaurant which also has pizza that can be ordered during happy hour. Conveniently located across from Cabellas. We have stayed at this property numerous times and thoroughly enjoy each stay.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank Todd C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews