We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,028)
Filter reviews
1,028 results
Traveller rating
687
208
75
36
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
687
208
75
36
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews evening reception great hotel made to order breakfast omelet managers reception happy hour hotel restaurant cocktail hour morning breakfast rooms are large family reunion living room business trip complimentary breakfast easy access excellent stay hot tub
Filter
Updating list...
126 - 131 of 1,028 reviews
Reviewed 29 November 2017

We always stay at this location because it is always clean, the staff is very friendly and great breakfast options. Rooms service was also very good. Would highly recommend!! Great location, close to the interstate.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank P6572RAlisag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2017

easy access, beautiful lobby, nice rooms, great service with the breakfast! Our family had a wonderful time for two nights in 4 suites! We used the pool and hot tub a lot, a little too warm air temperature in the swimming area and a little low on ventilation- smelled of chlorine a little strong.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Edwin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2017

During the Thanksgiving holiday, our family enjoyed staying at Embassy. There were things for all ages to do with the pool, fitness center, nightly reception, and breakfast buffet. Great experience and we will return again!

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Mary Ann W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017

We frequent this establishment at least twice a year. We didnt find the room quite as clean this trip. There was a playing child’s playing card on the floor next to the bed next by the window which would probably mean the room hadn’t been vacuumed properly and the some of the counters didn’t appear to be wiped off. The shower curtain seemed to small and water was going on the floor. We will stay again and have recommended it to several people.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank lorraneh2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2017

Large clean rooms, nice decor, great breakfast, great daily happy hour, nice pool for kids. Nice on site restaurant which also has pizza that can be ordered during happy hour. Conveniently located across from Cabellas. We have stayed at this property numerous times and thoroughly enjoy each stay.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank Todd C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews