We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$141
US$107
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$86/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$92
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
New Victorian Inn & Suites - Kearney(Kearney)(Great Value!)
US$78
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$129/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$109
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$132/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$136
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$132/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Rodeway Inn and Suites(Kearney)(Great Value!)
US$59
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,324)
Filter reviews
1,324 results
Traveller rating
812
412
71
18
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
812
412
71
18
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswindow seatrooms are smallgreat valuequeen suiteroom was cleanwafflesold chicagowould stay here againstaff was very friendlygas stationdecent breakfastboth timeseasy accessconvenient locationgreat place to staypleasant surprisewe've stayed
Filter
Updating list...
138 - 143 of 1,324 reviews
Reviewed 20 September 2017

A friend and I stayed on Saturday evening, September 16th. The hotel in Kearney, NE was a great value, clean, quiet and the staff very friendly and helpful. I did not have breakfast but my friend did and she said it was nice - clean with a great selection and variety!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank R4138KWkathyb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David H, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Kearney, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2017

Thank you for staying with us on Saturday September 16th. We appreciate your taking the time to share your experience. Thank you. - David_GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017

I booked 2 rooms for our stay. The rooms were clean and fresh! The staff was very friendly and courteous. We had breakfast in the morning and the food was plentiful, hot food hot and cold food cold. Clean tables, bright and inviting. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David H, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Kearney, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Thank you for recommending us and taking time to share your experience. We look forward to your future visits. Thank you. - David_GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017

This Micro Motel is very nice. The staff is courteous and friendly. It is a clean facility. Breakfasts change daily, so as we travel on multiple days, we've not been bored or disappointed with the food choices.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Sharon B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David H, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Kearney, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Thank you for staying with us and sharing your excellent review. We appreciated the opportunity to accommodate you. Thank you. - David_GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017

Traveling, we stayed one night here on our way west. Desk employees were super friendly. Check in was very fast. The rooms were very clean, Morning breakfast had a nice selection of items. Food was always hot. Staff refilled items and were very friendly. Great place to stay and a reasonable price.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank tansandy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David H, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Kearney, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2017

I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for taking time to share your experience. We appreciate it. Thank you. - David_GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017

The breakfasts with only sweet rolls, waffals, cereals, etc. require the many guests that can not tolerate high sugar diets to go elsewhere for breakfast

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Q7907PFbobm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David H, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Kearney, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2017

Thank you for your feedback. For travelers who might be wondering, our complimentary breakfast also offers fruit, eggs, cheese, yogurt and biscuits & gravy. Again, thank you for staying with us. - David_GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews