We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 by Wyndham Gretna
Nearby Hotels
US$155
US$123
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$62
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites(Omaha)(Great Value!)
US$92
US$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$104/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Comfort Suites West Omaha(Omaha)(Great Value!)
US$130
US$93
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$114/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$115
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (256)
Filter reviews
256 results
Traveller rating
25
54
75
50
52
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
25
54
75
50
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoutlet mallgas stationfreeway exitpool roomparking areastay there againcomfortable bedstayed nightsstaff was very friendlylocksinkwesttruck
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 256 reviews
Reviewed 4 July 2017

Our experience may have been affected by being in the handicap room. The chair in the room didn't fit the table and was really dirty. Overall cleanliness was lacking. The toilet seat had been painted perhaps several times leaving it textured and not looking real clean. No microwave but I am fairly certain there was supposed to be one.

Room Tip: If you don't need handicap amenities then ask for a standard room.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Steven B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2017

Halls were dirty, nonsmoking room reeked of smoke. Staff did readily move to another room. But fridge and microwave were missing from the second room. Staff were friendly and accommodating, but the place needs better management.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank F5961TDgaryl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2017

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 July 2017

This particular super 8 is the worst Super 8 we have ever stayed in, and probably the next worst place we have stayed overall. Husband informed me after we left that he had found crumpled up paper plates and plastic ware behind the chest of drawers.. Apparently housekeeping doesn't know how to clean properly.
Good luck turning around in the bathroom, One can't even close the door without it coming within an eight inch of hitting the toilet. Drain in bathtub did not work so no bath could be taken, only a shower.. And every time a guest in another room decided to turn on the water, you could vividly hear it in our room.
Breakfast? Well, I guess if you are staying more than one night, your breakfast will ALWAYS consist of honey nut cheerios, corn flakes, or a waffle. There's no eggs, no sausage, no yogurt., etc.

The beds were extremely uncomfortable!

When checking my credit card statement online, the total cost seemed a little higher than I thought, so upon asking about that at the front desk, I was given the RUDEST treatment ever. And it seemed whenever we went to the lobby, the same person was working. I swear he must live there, and he was VERY irritating. We left a day earlier than planned and spent the fourth night in a charming independently owned "Inn and suites" and got the best sleep of our entire vacation. This Super 8 really needs to be reviewed by upper management.

Room Tip: Do yourself a favor and go somewhere else!
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Connie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2017

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews