We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (97)
Filter reviews
97 results
Traveller rating
36
31
19
6
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
36
31
19
6
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront desk staffstayed hereroom was a bit smallcheck in was easyhot tuba nice place to staygreat pricefridge and microwavethe breakfast areacontinental breakfastmotellobbynebraskalinenspropertieseclipsecleanliness
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 97 reviews
Reviewed 4 May 2017

Front desk staff greeted us warmly. The young man handled each customer professionally, even recommending another facility to someone who had pets with her. Pool and hot tub are very nice. Very clean and up-to-date rooms, good wi-fi service and great recommendation for a local dining place.

Room Tip: No elevators, but first floor rooms are great
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CarolAnnArbor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sleepinn414, Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2017

We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay.

Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Kind regards,

Property CHI
General Manager
Sleep Inn
308-381-8111

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2017

Best price, cleanest room, friendliest staff. These fine folks work hard to make their guests welcome and comfortable. ADD 10 POINTS FOR HONESTY AND INTEGRITY. My wife's valuable gold necklace was found in our room by the housekeeper after our departure and turned over to the manager. We called back from our next destination and the manager promptly secured the necklace until we returned to retrieve it. We thought it was gone forever. THIS HOTEL HAS OUR BEST RECOMMENDATION EVER.

Room Tip: Conestoga Mall across the street with much shopping. Walmart nearby too.
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TNHillBillies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sleepinn414, General Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Property
General Manager
Sleep Inn
308-381-8111

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2016

Room was on main level, easy access and quiet. we were within walking distance of several restaurants and enjoyed the security of lighting to get us back to the motel. Desk staff very accommodating to add my reward points not issued at time of booking. fluffy pillows and a deep shower. Breakfast was hot and coffee just a nice blend. Paper was available next morning.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ann C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2016 via mobile

Two friendly young gentlemen were very accommodating and aimed to please their guests. From I-80 West we turned off on 182 N as Grand Island is about 7 miles north of I-80.
Rooms were spacious, clean & quiet providing a restful night.

Good breakfast overlooking the swimming pool & patio outside the windows.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
Thank Olaf S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gk2255, Front Office Manager at Sleep Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 18 November 2016

thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2016 via mobile

This place got good reviews here. But tonight, not only did the desk clerk (who spoke English so badly I couldn't understand half of what he said) try to register me as Moishe somebody who has a similar address, but when I got to the room it was OCCUPIED!! I go back to the desk and tell him, he checks his computer and says oh, yes, you're right, I'll put you in another room. What if I had walked in on naked people???

Stayed: October 2016, travelled solo
Thank David F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews