We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (46)
Filter reviews
46 results
Traveller rating
22
16
3
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
22
16
3
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews penny's diner next door stayed here breakfast vouchers nice clean hotel off the beaten path staff was friendly and helpful would stay here again coupon amenities beds property elevator
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 46 reviews
Reviewed 22 August 2016 via mobile

This was our first time to Fremont Nebraska. This hotel was very nice for the price. Room was clean and quiet and the staff was very pleasant. The only drawback is there is that breakfast is not included. There is a small restaurant in the parking lot.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Bill F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2016 via mobile

This is a very nice off the beaten path hotel. clean, though a little small rooms. all the facilities work and the ice machine works!!!!!Ovelall i would stay here again! Good beds, the ac works... all important things to my family.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank Christa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2016 via mobile

After a frustrating check-in, everything went smoothly. There was no one at the check-in desk and no way to notify someone. We could hear lots of chatter in the back where the washer and dryers are located. FINALLY, my husband shouted loud enough to be heard over the employees gabfest and someone came to check us in.
The rooms are clean and that is what is most important to me. This place is so quiet. No noise from adjoining rooms or from the highway.
Refrigerator and microwave in room.
The price is very reasonable too.
If you need a pool or "free" breakfast, this is not your place.
We wish there were more places like this while traveling.
Suggested improvements: keep the entry floors/rugs clean along with the elevator floor, install a buzzer to notify staff when someone needs to check-in, move the microwave from the bathroom sink area so there is room to place your stuff.
All in all, this hotel met our needs and yes, we would stay here again.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Selene S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2016

The price was reasonable, the room was adequate. We were only staying one night so we didn't look around for amenities. The only downside was it was raining when we departed and there was no undercover area that most motels have at the front door to keep you dry as you pack your car.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nancy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2016

If you are looking for a very basic but clean place to stay with few amenities, then this is the place for you. Great location just on the outskirts of town with easy access to the bypass making travel to and from Omaha or wherever quick and convenient. The room I stayed in was a double queen, with fridge & microwave - everything worked, the room and property was clean and functional. No continental breakfast - however there was a cafe on the property (which I never tried) nor was there a pool. If you are looking for a clean, basic and functional place to sleep in, then this hotel will do the trick for you.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jeff J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews