We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
City View Motel Warwick(Warwick)(Great Value!)
US$84
US$82
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
High Street Motor Inn(Stanthorpe)(Great Value!)
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Murray Gardens Motel & Cottages(Stanthorpe)(Great Value!)
US$60
US$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$70/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Apple & Grape Motel(Stanthorpe)(Great Value!)
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Boulevard Motel(Stanthorpe)(Great Value!)
US$86
US$83
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveller rating
15
19
8
10
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
15
19
8
10
16
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 68 reviews
Reviewed 2 July 2017 via mobile

Just come back from a 3 day camping adventure with the family, including 2 teenagers and a 10 yo. What a great time we all had!! Staff were amazingly friendly and helpful, food was homely and plentiful at the Friday night buffet, and the animals gorgeous. Cannot recommend it high enough. Teenagers now want to make this place a regular event!! With nil internet service- wow!!!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Martin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fran E, Manager at Cherrabah Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2017

Thank you for your kind words ,we look forward to seeing your back at Cherrabah Resrt

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2017

We camped in our own van. The staff were absolutely fantastic, so friendly and helpful. There is plenty to do in a lovely rural situation away from it all! Beautiful views and a lovely homestead. The bush walking was great, next time I'll go horse riding,

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank paulaschultz2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fran E, Manager at Cherrabah Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2017

We look forward to seeing you back at Cherrabah.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2016

This is a great getaway from the hustle and bustle of life to disconnect and reconnect with your partner.

Rooms were cosy but most of the time is spent outside doing bushwalking, taking in the views or partaking in activities.

Staff very helpful and professional.

Food and drinks in the main area were great and the view is to die for.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Lawdogs A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2016

My partner and I had our wedding at Cherrabah on the 9 July 2016. We were very pleased with every thing and how it went. Staff couldn't do any more than they did making our special day perfect. Rooms had just been renovated and the food for the wedding and day before and after couldn't be better. Views from homestead are breath taking. I would recommend having your special day there or just for a relaxing holiday.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chris d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2016 via mobile

Wonderful wedding. All guests gave high praise to Cherrabah. Rooms modern and recently renovated and staff amazing. Food is excellent. Relaxing country stay. Highly recommend.Good value and country hospitality delivered as promised.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
Thank pjdeB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews