We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (850)
Filter reviews
850 results
Traveller rating
306
303
155
55
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
306
303
155
55
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breakfast room pancake machine in town nice hotel park entrance room was clean and comfortable front desk staff free breakfast stay there again convenient location within walking distance a great place to stay room was large stayed here for nights after a long day pool and hot tub shops and restaurants
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 850 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We booked the king size with a Jacuzzi room. They are very large, the beds are very comfortable, the Jacuzzi was fun to have at the end of the day. The hotel was way nicer than in the pictures. They were very helpful when we needed extra items.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Karinalon1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed in the family room that had a living room and kitchenette. The room was very clean but just a little dated on the inside. The outside has a nice gas fire pit that you can sit around. Unfortunately, there was a planned city wide power outage the night we stayed so my parents could not use their CPAP machines. The hotel did give us glow sticks so we could have some light during the night. Breakfast could be a little better. I would stay here again if in West Yellowstone.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank WCacciola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had a wonderful week-long stay at the ClubHouse Inn during our visit to Yellowstone.

The warmth and charm of this hotel is evident from the moment we entered the cozy lobby. Fresh coffee and cookies await at check-in. The front desk staff was friendly and extremely helpful.

Our room was lovely, with quaint little touches throughout. Very well-appointed, with everything we needed after each busy day at the park. Clean and spacious shower/tub, very comfy beds and spotless rooms daily courtesy of the wonderful housekeeping staff. Free WiFi was great, as well.

The pool and spa were a fabulous respite each evening- the area was clean and inviting. Gym facility was also nice and well-maintained.

We absolutely loved the fresh coffee with assorted creamers in the lobby, and the complimentary breakfast options were hearty and plentiful. Pastries, fresh fruit, cereals, biscuits with sausage gravy and make-your-own Belgian waffles were available, to name a few. While the breakfast room can become crowded at times, it wasn’t an issue for us as you can grab a tray and enjoy breakfast in your room or in the outdoor seating area.

The fire-pit was very cozy in the early morning and evening when temps would plummet- it was a lovely area to enjoy a mug of cocoa and chat with other travelers.

This hotel was fantastic, and perfectly located near Yellowstone Park. Every dining and shopping option in West Yellowstone is within walking distance from this hotel.

We had a wonderful stay, and would definitely come here again during our next visit to the area.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Alyssa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is a nice hotel with nice amenities like an indoor pool and guest breakfast but I stayed onBroadway in New Your for less per night. The prices are outrageous. We should ne able to visit our national parks and stay without breaking the bank

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Experience779942
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Our staying in hotel was very well. The place of hotel id excellent, room was big and clean. The personals are very friendly. If I will stay in Salt Lake city again, I will select this hotel. I will recommend the hotel to my friends.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Leonid L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews