We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveller rating
7
8
3
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
7
8
3
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stay there again room was clean linens microwave wifi lobby entrance cabin park
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 23 reviews
Reviewed 25 April 2017

We stayed in a room and in a cabin. The beds were comfy. People who work there are very nice, helpful and friendly. We felt welcomed. Room was newer and the cabin had a rustic feel, which was ok with us.
Both places had a mini-fridge and a fan.
Cons: cabin was a little dusty + some spiderwebs.
We liked our experience and would stay there again.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Ola m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Logan M, Manager at Elkhorn Cabins and Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2017

Hi Ola m,

Thank you for your review of our property!

Our cabins were placed on this property almost 70 years ago and were built years before that! We are planning the cabin renovation this winter as we have just taken this property over and the dust and cobwebs shall be gone forever!

Kind Regards,
Hadleys Motel and Cabins

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2016

We were on a long road trip, so we were trying to stay cheap to save money. We found Hadley's Motel online, and the price was only $100 per night, which is very cheap for this area. The rooms are old and outdated, but they were clean. It's only about a block from the west entrance to Yellowstone National Park, so it's very convenient. The room had a microwave and a refrigerator. The wifi was slow, but it worked.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Patti C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Logan M, General Manager at Elkhorn Cabins and Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews