We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (84)
Filter reviews
84 results
Traveller rating
22
27
19
11
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
22
27
19
11
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stay there again bed was comfortable we've stayed small room microwave cabin wifi park yellowstone cons linens entrance
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 84 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2015

Our stay really started off badly - the rug in the room had not been vacuumed and the room smelled strongly of curry. They cleaned the rug, but said they had been trying to remedy the smell but were having no luck. The TV did not work and we were told that there are problems in that room sometimes because it is in the corner. However, they did fix the TV later. We had probably the worst room. Our view was the outdoor wall of the next room, with a huge hot water heater in front of the window. The room was really, really small and the bathroom was also very small. We had a room with 2 queen beds, but if anyone slept in the other bed, they would have to crawl in from the foot, since there was no room on the sides, No amenities whatsoever. We got 2 bars of soap and that was it. There was no place to hang clothes and no drawers at all. That's hard when you have paid for a 3 day stay. If I had paid $59, I might have had a better attitude, but at $130, I expected better. The place might be ok for a one night stay, but no longer.

Stayed: September 2015
2  Thank Teresa D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2015

For such a small & simple hotel, this place had an amazing shower! The water pressure felt like I was standing under Yellowstone Falls. It was a tall shower as well and with plenty of hot water. The TV was older and there were limited channels via satellite. We had a double-bed which was cozy, squeaky, and a very, very firm mattress. Parking was tight but right in front of the room. The towels were small but the toilet paper was surprisingly 'nice' for a budget motel. Staff was extremely nice and helpful. There was a fan in the room, along w/a fridge & microwave (but the clock didn't work).

Room Tip: No shampoo. Bring your own.
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank cl3dwards
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2015 via mobile

Enjoyed my one night stay at Hadley's. Clean, fresh paint, great smell in room and just right for a quick visit . Perfect if your going to Yellowstone as is very close by. FYI it is budget friendly but if you are only there for rest then it is perfect!

Stayed: September 2015, travelled solo
Thank Erik D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2015 via mobile

We stayed in one of the cabins for my boyfriend's birthday. The cabins are a bit small & cramped but it didn't matter since we were always out and about. The cabins are clean and well kept. Great place to just sleep and shower. Friendly staff and always there to help you with any questions you have. I would def recommend staying here if you're looking for a cheap place to stay in West Yellowstone.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
4  Thank Lynzers_43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2015

Very friendly staff. Stayed in a cabin, was a bit small, but very clean. The price was great, everywhere else in this town seems over priced. Enjoyed our 2 night stay. The cabin had everything we needed, was surprised that there was wifi.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Angela M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews