We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,379)
Filter reviews
1,379 results
Traveller rating
837
312
116
54
60
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
837
312
116
54
60
Show reviews that mention
All reviews house restaurant prime rib porch swing relaxing getaway luxury cabin hot pools glacier lodge pools were clean pools are great great weekend across the river beautiful scenery the clark fork river river view quinns montana robe
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 1,379 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

An amazing place in the Montana wilderness. The new pools and shower rooms are wonderful. The staff are accommodating and friendly. Great food and service at the Tavern. Pools are open til 11pm which is awesome. The night sky and surroundings are beautiful.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank SusVol
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rachel Nore, Marketing at Quinn's Hot Springs Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Quinn's was a dream come true for our daughters wedding. It looked like someone had put up a canvas and painted the perfect backdrop for their wedding venue. Her wedding was scheduled for July of 2020 but moved to June of2021. Because of Covid, right out of the gate there seemed to be a lot of problems. Come crunch time, enter Sylvia. Some people are good at their jobs, Sylvia is exceptional. She pulled off the wedding without a hitch by paying attention to every detail including ones that no one thought of. How about a play area for the younger kids. She had a lot of help from the other employees. Everyone we encountered seemed as though they owned the place and couldn't help enough. The wedding meal was very good as were the restaurant, bar and of course the hot springs. We stayed in a cabin by the river that was fantastic. Cuddo's to these folks for making our special occasion more than memorable. Again Sylvia, many thanks.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank X5516RBmarkw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rachel Nore, Marketing at Quinn's Hot Springs Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We are so grateful and proud of our staff and love knowing they were able to make everything that much more wonderful. We will share this with our Events Coordinator and other employees. Thanks!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2021

Even as you’re driving to the resort, you’re starting to feel calm. The staff at the front desk is so welcoming. You get into your room and you see bathrobes, a bottle of wine, mixed nuts and yummy cookies.( We were on the river side in the hotel. I’m not sure all rooms offer this.) The pools were so relaxing. Dinner was amazing. If you like brussels sprouts,you must have the roasted brussel sprout, butternut squash appetizer. Everyone at the resort was so accommodating. They were so happy to have you there. We rode the Hiawatha Trail earlier in the day. This just topped it off! Go get you some Montana love, here at Quinn’s Hot Springs resort!

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank viskyone
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rachel Nore, Marketing at Quinn's Hot Springs Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2021

Thank you for writing this wonderful review and sharing your experience of Quinn's Hot Springs Resort! We're so glad that we were able to make you feel welcome and relaxed at Quinn's Hot Springs Resort!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2021

Highly recommend. Would definitely go back. Luxury accommodations. Wonderful food. Pools were beautiful, clean and not crowded. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Only complaint was the mattress was hard and noisy.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank LBunney
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rachel Nore, Marketing at Quinn's Hot Springs Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2021

Thank you for providing valuable feedback! We look forward to welcoming you back!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2021

Couples fishing trip. Had a great experience and enjoyed the hot pools. The place was very clean. Very cabin liked stay. It was nice they had a nice restaurant on the property. We stayed two nights and fished the area.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank texasfishing2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rachel Nore, Marketing at Quinn's Hot Springs Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2021

Thank you so much and we're thrilled to hear that you were able to enjoy the beautiful Clark Fork River at Quinn's Hot Springs Resort!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews