We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Luxury and kindness all over”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Cabin Creek Landing Bed & Breakfast
Ranked #1 of 3 Marion B&B and Inns
Reviewed 6 July 2016

We found this wonderfull place by coincident, but were glad we did! The chocolate room was beautifully decorated, spacious and had a really comfortable bed.
There iss also a private place to sit outside our room which looks out at the small runway. This runway certainly does not spoil the peace. During our stay only one small plane landed.
We also enjoyed the company of the other guests and of the hostess and the owners.
In one word: superb!

Room Tip: All the rooms are beautifully decorated and spacious, so the choice is difficult.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DiekeL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (80)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 80 reviews

Reviewed 6 June 2016

It's out of the way, off the 2, just west of Kalispell. And quite near heaven! We've made the trek several times and have never been disappointed. The Todd family runs a beautiful establishment, with attention to every detail. From the absolutely magnificent lodge to the wonderfully comfortable beds, and plentiful gourmet breakfasts, we look forward to every trip back. We plan to be back in Montana this summer, and hope to stay here once again. It will be a highlight of our travels.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Kimberly G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2016

Wonderful room, quality attention and great breakfast. Wonderful place to stay. The bed was extremely comfortable, close to Kalispell (20 minutes). Peaceful surroundings and 3 fantastic lakes close as well.

Stayed: May 2016
1  Thank Stephen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2016 via mobile

Discovered this months ago on a site called "Fun Places to Fly" a and decided to celebrate with a trip to Cabin Creek Landing Bed & Breakfast.
This Bed and Breakfast is fantastic. We flew in. (Though you could drive here as well) Landed at the Bed & Breakfast & and walked over to our "home" for a few days. You would never know you are close to a highway. Surrounded by Douglas fir trees, the property is private, relaxed, feels remote - and breath taking! Can you say perfect?.
We originally booked the "chocolate room" which was lovely, but the beauty of "Ebony room" won us over. If you want first rate service and a fantastic place you will want to stay here. Check out you tube and the Facebook page for great pictures, but nothing compares to actually being there! They have thought of everything. I can not say enough about our stay here. We will be back.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank FunnyFarm75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2015

We had a wonderful time here at Cabin Creek Landing - Bed & Breakfast! This was our first time here and it exceeded all of our expectations. The rooms were very nice and the food was great. We are looking forward to coming back next year!

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Randy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Cabin Creek Landing Bed & Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cabin Creek Landing Bed & Breakfast

Address: 1771 Bitterroot Dr, Marion, MT 59925-9854
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Marion
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 B&Bs / Inns in Marion
Price Range: €175 - €192 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Cabin Creek Landing Bed & Breakfast 4*
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
You don’t have to be an airplane aficionado to fall in love with the unforgettable experience of staying at Cabin Creek Landing B&B. Magnificent mountain peaks border our spacious six bedroom B&B with breathtaking views from every window. Each room is beautifully situated with private decks that will inspire the nature lover in you. It is the perfect mountain retreat—offering comfort, rustic elegance, delicious food, and lots of pampering. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Cabin Creek Landing Bed & Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing