We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (83)
Filter reviews
83 results
Traveller rating
82
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
82
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cabin creek landing landing strip antler chandelier gracious hosts whitefish short drive great room todd family suite comfort glacier mountains
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 83 reviews
Reviewed 6 June 2016

It's out of the way, off the 2, just west of Kalispell. And quite near heaven! We've made the trek several times and have never been disappointed. The Todd family runs a beautiful establishment, with attention to every detail. From the absolutely magnificent lodge to the wonderfully comfortable beds, and plentiful gourmet breakfasts, we look forward to every trip back. We plan to be back in Montana this summer, and hope to stay here once again. It will be a highlight of our travels.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Kimberly G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2016

Wonderful room, quality attention and great breakfast. Wonderful place to stay. The bed was extremely comfortable, close to Kalispell (20 minutes). Peaceful surroundings and 3 fantastic lakes close as well.

Stayed: May 2016
1  Thank StephenD1911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2016 via mobile

Discovered this months ago on a site called "Fun Places to Fly" a and decided to celebrate with a trip to Cabin Creek Landing Bed & Breakfast.
This Bed and Breakfast is fantastic. We flew in. (Though you could drive here as well) Landed at the Bed & Breakfast & and walked over to our "home" for a few days. You would never know you are close to a highway. Surrounded by Douglas fir trees, the property is private, relaxed, feels remote - and breath taking! Can you say perfect?.
We originally booked the "chocolate room" which was lovely, but the beauty of "Ebony room" won us over. If you want first rate service and a fantastic place you will want to stay here. Check out you tube and the Facebook page for great pictures, but nothing compares to actually being there! They have thought of everything. I can not say enough about our stay here. We will be back.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank FunnyFarm75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2015

We had a wonderful time here at Cabin Creek Landing - Bed & Breakfast! This was our first time here and it exceeded all of our expectations. The rooms were very nice and the food was great. We are looking forward to coming back next year!

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Randy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2015

As far as B & B's go, Cabin Creek Landing meets and exceeds all expectations. Their staff is great and the local can't be beat! Plenty to do; National Park, Skiing, fishing, biking, lots of lakes, and boating.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Bob E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews