We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Helena
Nearby Hotels
US$192
US$186
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
US$93
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$147
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Baymont Inn & Suites Helena(Helena)(Great Value!)
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$234
US$225
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Helena(Helena)(Great Value!)
US$91
La Quinta
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$143
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$160
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (593)
Filter reviews
593 results
Traveller rating
238
232
84
31
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
238
232
84
31
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmade to order breakfastfront deskhot breakfastpopcorn machinebacon or sausageroom was cleanhot tubwould stay againgood nights sleepglacier national parkgreat breakfastcookieshome away from homeone night staystaff was friendlyfree breakfastwaffles
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 593 reviews
Reviewed 4 January 2018

Very nice and clean hotel have stayed there many times the breakfast is a great deal will stay again

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank keny116
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LSvir, General Manager at Days Inn Helena, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2018

Hi keny116
Thank you very much for being a return guest of our Days Inn of Helena. We certainly do appreciate your loyalty and repeat stays. What a great review, thanks again.
Regards,
Lynn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018

Hotel is good. I am an Internet snob. SO if internet is not up to my standards, I complain. The Breakfast was great. The hotel is a provider to the Rail Crews so it has to be good. I will stay here again.

Room Tip: It's all good.
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Joegilliam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LSvir, General Manager at Days Inn Helena, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2018

Hello Joegilliam,
Thanks for letting us know we passed the internet test! These days a good internet connection is a must. I am glad we provided that and more for you.
Regards,
Lynn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2017

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LSvir, General Manager at Days Inn Helena, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 December 2017 via mobile

Rooms weren't real updated but they were comfy. Fresh made breakfast (made to order)was enough to make me go back next time we return for work. Front desk, Anna, Chelsey (sp?)and Stephanie were wonderful and Bert (asst gen man) was great as well. I did suggest before I left, that they adjust the doors on rooms so they do not slam when they close. Walls are very thin but I use a fan. All in all it was a great stay and good price. Thank you all and maybe see you again. (I left my laptop and they called my boss and he's picking it up when he gets back)

Bobbi

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
Thank Bobbi O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LSvir, General Manager at Days Inn Helena, responded to this reviewResponded 26 December 2017

Hello Bobbi O,
Thank you for taking the time to let us and others know about your recent long term stay. We appreciated having you all here with us. Also for acknowledging some of the staff members. We really do strive to create a warm, friendly environment here at the Days Inn Helena. We look forward to your return after the first of the year.

Regards,
Lynn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2017

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LSvir, General Manager at Days Inn Helena, responded to this reviewResponded 26 December 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews