We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (128)
Filter reviews
128 results
Traveller rating
40
44
15
7
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
40
44
15
7
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews extensive renovations downtown core the king size bed coffee maker fireplace fridge sink robes earplugs pillows remodeling clerk tub mt
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 128 reviews
Reviewed 23 January 2018

We stayed 1 night in a trip from Billings MT to Calgary AB. Very nice style hotel. The room was clean, beds were very comfortable. The lady at front desk was very friend and helpfull. My only complain was about a external water drop during all night. No microwave, there is a wine fridge. Recomend!

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marciobokabe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2017

The owner has done extensive renovations and the rooms now are super. Everything is new and the decor is sheik and modern. The bathrooms are something to behold. The bathroom in our room had a shower with 5 water head and a very deep relaxing tub. In addition, the sink was so modern. The toiletries are great and the bathroom had its own electric wall fireplace heater.

The room had a nice wine fridge and super coffee maker.

The decor in the hallways and elevators is great. It i sin the downtown core and has a central location and ample parking. It is certainly a great place to stay in Great falls.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Teacherbear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017

This hotel is ,close to both shopping areas. Although this is in the down town area of town, was quiet at nite and our room was very nice, clean, and roomy.
Awesomely decorated for Halloween! Both inside and outside were decorated.
Coffee in room and also Keurig available in the lobby.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Sandy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

This was our second time staying at the Greystone and we have no complaints.
We actually had the same room as the last time we stayed and were offered a change of rooms when I mentioned this at check in, but we like the room so opted to stay put.
The check in was as friendly as our last stay and the owner offered maps, info on the area and details about ice, coffee, etc.
The rooms are large and recently refurbished and the King Size Bed we had was bliss and there was a variety of pillows to choose from. The AC worked fine as did the tv and all lightning. There's a very small, 6 bottle wine fridge in the room to help keep water or other beverages semi cold. The only suggestion I would make to the hotel is that the rooms have a bar fridge. It would be much colder and able to store more. And the room is big enough to accommodate one.
The Inn is located right downtown which makes it easy to walk and visit all of the antique stores, various shops, restaurants and bars.
Parking was never an issue and yes, you will find that the area has a few "Sketchy" type of people (And what Downtown core in any town or city doesn't?) but we never had a problem walking around day or night.
Value for money, you won't find a nicer room in Great Falls.

Stayed: August 2017
Thank H4BS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017 via mobile

Could not believe this place! Room was huge had a fireplace and wine cooler. Newly decorated. Absolutely spectacular for what you see walking in. Davadean was friendly helpful and had a great sense of humor. The outside is deceiving. Don't be fooled! Take the hit on parking and stay here!!!!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank travelinitaly2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews