We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Cabin interior looking into kitchen.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Cabin interior looking into kitchen.
View to the west.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Cabin interior looking into kitchen.
View to the west.
Looking in front door.
Cabin B bedroom area.
Lake McDonald- GNP.
Lake McDonald- GNP.
Our mascot Toby.
Kitchen area.
Morningstar Lake- Glacier National Park
Bedroom area Cabin A.
Exterior Cabin A.
Bedroom area Cabin D.
Fire Ring.
Goat on Mt. Aneas- Jewel Basin.
Hidden Lake- Logan Pass- GNP.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Columbia Falls, Montana

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
1Steve371
Slayton, Minnesota
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 25 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

These cabins are amazing. They have everything you need and are clean. We're coming back in the near future and staying here. Nit even looking anywhere else. Short travel for food..

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2017
Thank you so much for the great review. We've really had fun making our cabins feel like a refuge to relax in after long days hiking the trails of Glacier. I hope you guys do come back and get to see the rest of the Park!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Larry B
Phoenix, Arizona
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great location to access Glacier Park”
Reviewed 12 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This place made the perfect spot for exploring Glacier National Park. Our stay was too short only three days, but Laura and Kevin's cabin was just perfect! Well stocked, very clean and comfortable. Laura's knowledge of the area was a great help in planning our trip. Will be back!
Larry & Julie B.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jun 2017
Thank you so much Larry. I really enjoyed talking with you and I hope you come back for a longer stay next time. There's just too much to see and do for a short stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Jun 2017
I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you so much for noticing the little details we provide. The down side of being close to the road is the noise, but it makes getting to the Park a synch.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 31 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Jul 2017
Thank you so much for the lovely review. We've had such a great time hosting guests and sharing our love for this amazing place with folks who have never been to the Park. We are 15 minutes from Glacier and all the hot spots in the Valley and even the airport. I'm so glad you appreciated our work on the cabins- we did everything ourselves. We hope you come back to stay with us agin int he future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing