We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Okay at best.”
Review of Tea Kettle Cafe

Tea Kettle Cafe
Price range: US$6 - US$14
Description: Delicious food made from scratch. Best pulled pork in the valley! A wide variety of sauces. Vegan and vegetarian options. Best burgers that are made with 100% Montana beef. Pot stickers made from scratch! Mobil catering.... Get your wedding professionally catered with one of the best!
Restaurant details
Description: Delicious food made from scratch. Best pulled pork in the valley! A wide variety of sauces. Vegan and vegetarian options. Best burgers that are made with 100% Montana beef. Pot stickers made from scratch! Mobil catering.... Get your wedding professionally catered with one of the best!
Reviewed 29 August 2017 via mobile

my yakisoba noodle Bowl was pretty good. Curry was okay. I think they're a little overpriced for what you yet. My friend had a breakfast burrito that looked really good and was probably a bargain for the price.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank MICHAELS88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (35)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 35 reviews

Reviewed 10 August 2017

Excellent customizable dishes, beautifully prepared. Hole in the wall exterior, blink and you miss it.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Laurie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017

I've known Ian for years and he is a phenomenal chef. Every time I go to Tea Kettle, I absolutely love what I get, be it the philly cheese steak, any noodle bowl, or the incredible potstickers. Do not miss this place.

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank hennenr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2017 via mobile

While the atmosphere was just what the name suggests which was a basic cafe inside, but the food was great. The pot stickers were a hit for our family. The bowls were also popular and every enjoyed them.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Gregory T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2017

The service was extremely friendly and helpful. The food was ok. They ran out of rice which is hard to believe for an Asian fusion restaurant. The food was a bit salty. Did not have high expectations.

Date of visit: June 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank skidocchicago
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tea Kettle Cafe also viewed

 
Columbia Falls, MT
Columbia Falls, MT
 

Been to Tea Kettle Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing