We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$203
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
MountainView Lodge & Suites(Bozeman)(Great Value!)
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$285
US$272
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman(Bozeman)(Great Value!)
US$170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
SpringHill Suites Bozeman(Bozeman)(Great Value!)
US$202
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$196
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Bozeman(Bozeman)(Great Value!)
US$177
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Lindley House(Bozeman)(Great Value!)
US$200
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fox Hollow Inn(Bozeman)(Great Value!)
US$129
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$124/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$202
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (218)
Filter reviews
218 results
Traveller rating
67
89
48
10
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
67
89
48
10
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesrestaurants in walking distanceroom was cleannice stayhard boiled eggsthe air conditioningbreakfast staffking bedhotel is locatedevery morningwould stay againhot itemsfirst floorgas stationhot tubcontinental breakfastoff the highway
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 218 reviews
Reviewed 9 September 2017

Nice facility, no qualms about going barefoot. Bathroom was spotless, only a couple of dings in the door. Nice bedding, good hot breakfast. The staff was the usual high level that I expect in the Comfort, Quality, and Sleep Inn hotels of the Choice chain.

Stayed: September 2017
Thank edq88222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortInnBozeman, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2017

Thank you very much your positive comments, I am happy you enjoyed everything here - please come see us again sometime!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017

We were relocated here after our original booking was canceled due to mechanical issues with the room. Our room was large with a king bed and sleeper sofa. The bed was comfortable and the room was quiet. The breakfast was normal continental fare. The customer service was wonderful. We got there about 30 minutes before check-in and the front desk was very accommodating and able to get us in a room which was wonderful after being on the soccer field all day.

Room Tip: The top floor was very quiet.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Merrideth T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortInnBozeman, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2018

Thanks for the kind words - I hope the soccer games went well, and everyone had fun!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017 via mobile

Well this could have been our new favorite in Bozeman but when i'm paying nearly $150 a night i expect the window air conditioning to work effectively. We checked into a hot room and the window unit worked "occasionally." It became more noticeable the second night but we didn't call until after maintenance was unavailable. They did offer to move us to another room or bring in a fan which we didn't take advantage of. The room was clean and quiet. The one room suite was nice size as well. The low quality polyester sheets were again disappointing for the price we are paying as they were anything but comfortable and breathable. The fairly recent remodel made the rooms nice and the breakfast was clean and offered a nice selection. The employees did a nice job here too... i just believe the problems more reflect the management or the ownership.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank K3703OF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017 via mobile

Stayed here with family... However the pool heater is broken so swimming was cold!

Rooms were large and the AC worked great.

Breakfast was nice... And a tip of my hat because the used paper plates, not Styrofoam.

Very expensive in August compared to the off season

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Don H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortInnBozeman, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2017

Thank you for the positive feedback - and the pool heater parts are in, so while it is a little chilly right now, it should be fixed today.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017 via mobile

I work in Bozeman a lot and always stay here. The rooms on the lower side, by Walmart, are completely remodeled. Very friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms, big breakfast choice and awesome coffee!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Barbie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortInnBozeman, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017

Thank you very much for the positive feedback and the continued patronage over the years. We hope to continue to see you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews