We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good place to stay”
Review of Comfort Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Comfort Inn
Ranked #22 of 31 Hotels in Bozeman
Reviewed 13 September 2017

The room was large clean the staff are friendly. The breakfast was fried eggs and sausage bread muffins yogurt cereal fruit. Easy on and off the highway. The bed was comfortable. The air conditioning was efficient.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank wltgl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortInnBozeman, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2017

Thank you very much for staying with us, and taking the time to share your positive thoughts. We hope to see you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (207)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 207 reviews

Reviewed 9 September 2017

Nice facility, no qualms about going barefoot. Bathroom was spotless, only a couple of dings in the door. Nice bedding, good hot breakfast. The staff was the usual high level that I expect in the Comfort, Quality, and Sleep Inn hotels of the Choice chain.

Stayed: September 2017
Thank edq88222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortInnBozeman, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2017

Thank you very much your positive comments, I am happy you enjoyed everything here - please come see us again sometime!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017

We were relocated here after our original booking was canceled due to mechanical issues with the room. Our room was large with a king bed and sleeper sofa. The bed was comfortable and the room was quiet. The breakfast was normal continental fare. The customer service was wonderful. We got there about 30 minutes before check-in and the front desk was very accommodating and able to get us in a room which was wonderful after being on the soccer field all day.

Room Tip: The top floor was very quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Merrideth T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017 via mobile

Well this could have been our new favorite in Bozeman but when i'm paying nearly $150 a night i expect the window air conditioning to work effectively. We checked into a hot room and the window unit worked "occasionally." It became more noticeable the second night but we didn't call until after maintenance was unavailable. They did offer to move us to another room or bring in a fan which we didn't take advantage of. The room was clean and quiet. The one room suite was nice size as well. The low quality polyester sheets were again disappointing for the price we are paying as they were anything but comfortable and breathable. The fairly recent remodel made the rooms nice and the breakfast was clean and offered a nice selection. The employees did a nice job here too... i just believe the problems more reflect the management or the ownership.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank K3703OF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017 via mobile

Stayed here with family... However the pool heater is broken so swimming was cold!

Rooms were large and the AC worked great.

Breakfast was nice... And a tip of my hat because the used paper plates, not Styrofoam.

Very expensive in August compared to the off season

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Don H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortInnBozeman, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2017

Thank you for the positive feedback - and the pool heater parts are in, so while it is a little chilly right now, it should be fixed today.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bozeman hotels
3.1 km away
Comfort Suites Bozeman
Comfort Suites Bozeman
#4 of 31 in Bozeman
366 reviews
0.5 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bozeman
0.4 km away
Hampton Inn Bozeman
Hampton Inn Bozeman
#8 of 31 in Bozeman
469 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Best Western Plus GranTree Inn
3 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bozeman, MT
3.1 km away
MountainView Lodge & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn

Address: 1370 N 7th Ave, Bozeman, MT 59715-2512
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Bozeman
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 31 Hotels in Bozeman
Price Range: €61 - €121 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Ebookers, Expedia, Booking.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Comfort Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Hotel Bozeman
Comfort Inn Bozeman
Bozeman Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing