We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$176
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$360
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Comfort Suites Bozeman(Bozeman)(Great Value!)
US$213
US$184
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$198
US$194
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$240
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$348
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$514/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Fox Hollow Inn(Bozeman)(Great Value!)
US$161
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
C'mon Inn Hotel & Suites(Bozeman)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$162
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$245
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
SpringHill Suites Bozeman(Bozeman)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$256
SpringHill Suites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (216)
Filter reviews
216 results
Traveller rating
67
89
47
10
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
67
89
47
10
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesrestaurants in walking distanceroom was cleannice stayhard boiled eggsthe air conditioningfirst floorexercise roombreakfast staffhotel is locatedking bedwould stay againevery morninghot itemshot tubgas stationexcellent breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 216 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2017

We were relocated here after our original booking was canceled due to mechanical issues with the room. Our room was large with a king bed and sleeper sofa. The bed was comfortable and the room was quiet. The breakfast was normal continental fare. The customer service was wonderful. We got there about 30 minutes before check-in and the front desk was very accommodating and able to get us in a room which was wonderful after being on the soccer field all day.

Room Tip: The top floor was very quiet.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Merrideth T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortInnBozeman, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2018

Thanks for the kind words - I hope the soccer games went well, and everyone had fun!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017 via mobile

Well this could have been our new favorite in Bozeman but when i'm paying nearly $150 a night i expect the window air conditioning to work effectively. We checked into a hot room and the window unit worked "occasionally." It became more noticeable the second night but we didn't call until after maintenance was unavailable. They did offer to move us to another room or bring in a fan which we didn't take advantage of. The room was clean and quiet. The one room suite was nice size as well. The low quality polyester sheets were again disappointing for the price we are paying as they were anything but comfortable and breathable. The fairly recent remodel made the rooms nice and the breakfast was clean and offered a nice selection. The employees did a nice job here too... i just believe the problems more reflect the management or the ownership.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank K3703OF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017 via mobile

Stayed here with family... However the pool heater is broken so swimming was cold!

Rooms were large and the AC worked great.

Breakfast was nice... And a tip of my hat because the used paper plates, not Styrofoam.

Very expensive in August compared to the off season

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Don H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortInnBozeman, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2017

Thank you for the positive feedback - and the pool heater parts are in, so while it is a little chilly right now, it should be fixed today.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017 via mobile

I work in Bozeman a lot and always stay here. The rooms on the lower side, by Walmart, are completely remodeled. Very friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms, big breakfast choice and awesome coffee!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Barbie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortInnBozeman, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017

Thank you very much for the positive feedback and the continued patronage over the years. We hope to continue to see you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017

The front desk staff was extremely friendly and helpful. My husband is disabled and we were put in a first floor room without being asked. The room was clean and comfortable with plenty of room to move around. We stayed here for two nights. The breakfast was standard waffles and such but it was good and hot. It was very nice to sit in the lobby in the evening and just relax. The pool area was good. I think it needs to be ventilated a bit more as the air was quite stuffy in there. Plenty of places to eat and there is a Walmart behind the hotel if you need something. Good starting point if you are going to Yellowstone.

Room Tip: We had a room right behind the front desk and it was actually quite quiet.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Deb B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortInnBozeman, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2017

Thank you very much for the feedback, and I am glad you had a pleasant stay. Apologies for the stuffy pool area - our lobby Air Conditioning went out last week, so it made it a little stuffy in the lobby and pool area - this has since been fixed, so when you come back, it won't be so hot and humid in there! Thanks again, and I hope the rest of you trip went well...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews