We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$197
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$360
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
US$176
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Bozeman(Bozeman)(Great Value!)
US$210
US$184
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$348
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 34% below average rates

The price you found is 34% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$531/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$250
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fox Hollow Inn(Bozeman)(Great Value!)
US$161
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
C'mon Inn Hotel & Suites(Bozeman)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$162
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$245
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
SpringHill Suites Bozeman(Bozeman)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$256
SpringHill Suites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (164)
Filter reviews
164 results
Traveller rating
44
46
42
24
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
44
46
42
24
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront desktravelers hotelthe general managerbreakfast buffetthe breakfast arearoad triproom was clean and comfortabledefinitely stay here againfreewaylinensearplugs
Filter
Updating list...
151 - 156 of 164 reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2008

This is an average Fairfield Inn - it offers free wireless internet, free hot breakfast and fresh baked cookies at night. Location is a little difficult to find, tucked off a side street behind a McDonalds. There is a Super Walmart as well as an Applebees and Famous Daves just down the street. Breakfast items included bagels, toast, pastries (cheap, frozen kind), bacon/egg/cheese biscuits (microwave) and you could also make fresh waffles. Juice and coffee were also included. They have an indoor pool and jacuzzi, although I didn't use it. Front desk staff was super nice and for Bozeman, the rate was good at $85 a night.

  • Stayed: June 2008, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank worldtraveler81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2007

Have stayed at the Fairfield in Bozeman three times in the past few years. Most recent stay was during the weekend of the Cat-Grizzly football game (a high holiday in Montana,) and I was impressed how quiet the hotel actually was! We were able to rest and relax without interruption.

Pool and hot tub are fine - clean and convenient (i.e. open 'til midnight)

Free breakfast works out, too. And the coffee's not bad at all, for being free!

Most recent trip: we stayed in a "mini-suite." It was a very comfortable room, providing room for lounging, reading, eating, etc, rather than having to sprawl out on the bed.

  • Stayed: November 2007
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank KDUB7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2007

Very simple hotel, but clean and comfortable. Was a little worried at first from the way the outside looked--it looked more like a truck stop, but I was very surprised with the hotel itself. The staff was extremely cordial and helpful. Rooms were very clean. Breakfast was excellent--included a wide variety of choices, including sausage and egg muffins, freshly made waffles, bagels, cereal, oatmeal. Ample space in the lobby to eat, though the lobby is not really that fancy. Internet available for free downstairs. Beds were comfortable, didn't hear anyone else in other rooms, even if the hotel was very full the few days we were there. Would stay here again, and highly recommend.

  • Stayed: September 2007, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank Chicago406
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2007

My husband and I were on holiday from the UK touring Montana and were concerned we would not enjoy this Fairfield Inn, but lack of choice and the fact it was part of the Marriott family made us choose it. It is difficult to find initially (it is behind McDonalds) and we arrived about 11am on a freezing cold, very wet day. We had both been walking and had got soaked so looked terrible. The hotel was fantastic, they really put themselves out to get us a room, a coffee, help us find our way around the area. The room and breakfast were great - superb hotel and great area to explore.

  • Stayed: June 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank Loveshorseriding
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2006

We started our USA trip in Bozeman becouse of the close proxcimite to yellowstone, we arrived late at the hotel and we were checked in very quixk and went asleep. nice room, nothing special. next day we checked out early. poor breakfast, go and get a donut at the nearby wallmart! If your stay in bozeman is short (like one night) this is probably a good choice.

  • Stayed: July 2006, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank Laurens_G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews