We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,252)
Filter reviews
1,252 results
Traveller rating
497
388
180
123
64
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
497
388
180
123
64
Show reviews that mention
All reviews made to order breakfast hash browns cooked breakfast room was clean hot tub would stay here again king suite free breakfast convenient location staff was very friendly marcia motel sauna cereal yellowstone walmart msu
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 1,252 reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2018

We would stay here again just for the made to order hot eggs, hash browns, and pancakes at breakfast ( in addition to your normal " continental breakfast" fare.) However - this really is a 3 star place based on cleanliness and upkeep of the rooms and hallways. We stayed in "Queen Suite" - which was great for a group of 5 - with 2 Q beds and a sleeper sofa in a separate area that could be closed off with a glass door.. which worked great for our group. We would stay here again - but hope they can clean the place up a bit.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank CHRIS B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2018

Our hotel room was comfortable but smelled musty (old room? stale cigarettes?) and seemed a bit dreary. Beds were comfortable. The breakfast was great -- hot breakfast made to order and included eggs, bacon or sausage and hash browns. That was a nice surprise. We found the rates to be reasonable and would stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Nancy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2018

We stayed at Days Inn a second time because we were so satisfied the first and they didn't let us down. Clean rooms, comfortable beds, close to shopping and restaurants and the staff are very friendly.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank spinenthus08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2018

The staff were friendly and courteous but the bathroom in the room was not awesome. The housekeepers did remake the bed our second night, though the placard says they do. The breakfast was good but the second day, the kitchen was closed.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank humapuma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018

We enjoyed our stay a great deal. Very nice rooms and good breakfast. Lyric, the young lady at the front desk, was very nice and helped us with information about the area. We are planning on relocating and her input was very much appreciated. We will return the next time we visit the area for sure.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jack M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews