We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$249
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/10/21
Expedia.com
US$249
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/10/21
ZenHotels.com
US$222
View deal
Hotels.comUS$249
PricelineUS$249
Trip.comUS$273
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (85)
Filter reviews
85 results
Traveller rating
69
7
3
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
69
7
3
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop bar hotel is beautiful anniversary staycation block from main street downtown bozeman in room coffee front desk valet parking highly recommend this hotel an upgrade rooms are nice top floor upon check hotel room other hotels a great stay elle
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 85 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Valet team of Dave, Jack, Brady and Connor were awesome! They were very quick with bringing the car up to the front.

The hotel is great. I would highly recommend. It’s close to all the restaurants and shops on Main Street. Be sure to check out the rooftop too.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank alicemycat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Beautiful, sleek modern rooms that still have a slightly rustic feel to mirror the rugged Montana surroundings. Warmly welcomed by Sam and Brady who also provided useful local info throughout our stay. Couldn't ask for a better location in the heart of historic downtown Bozeman. Will absolutely return!

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Danica P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Pulled up to the Armory to be met by a smiling face and a solid warm greeting. The two gentlemen (Brady and Jack) were very pleasant and took great care of us. Also gave us some local knowledge and advice for dinner. In the morning Connor and David were equally attentive and loaded us up while keeping up a nice conversation. Great crew at the Armory

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank michaellE6378DS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 September 2021 via mobile

This was our first trip to Bozemon’s Armory Hotel and definitely plan to return. The aesthetics and decor of the hotel are contemporary and upscale without being “overdone”, the service and site-seeing recommendations we received were superb, the views- beyond our expectations, plus the food, ambiance, (and entertainment) at all 3 restaurants - EXCELLENT! Highly recommend!

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank bethwX9366YJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 September 2021 via mobile

From the minute I arrived at the hotel, I felt welcome. Griffin greeted me & my sister. He explained how the valet parking worked. Then Conner loaded our stuff on the cart & took it to the room. Conner was courteous & helpful. He said the restaurant across the street was good. It was excellent.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank 831crcall
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews